Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Silverwater, Lidcombe, Homebush, Granville, Clyde, Auburn.

Shawn (37), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shawn (37)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a down to earth guy, honest and reliable.
Consideration and respect rate very highly with me.
I like to keep a nice clean environment but I'm not a neat freak.
I like to keep to myself, but I'm by no means anti-social, I just don't allow drama in my life.
As I am a non-smoker it would be GREAT not having to put up with that in my new home.
I don't do drugs, I DO drink but NEVER to the point where I'm stumbling around and can't remember what happened the last night, and I really don't like that behaviour in others.
I have a full-time job at which I install noise reduction ventilation systems in high-rise buildings... it's kind of hard yakka and as a result, I MUST BE ABLE to sleep at night (sun-thur) so no noise after 10 would be greatly appreciated.
On my off time I like to mainly play video games and listen to music, I read, draw and have been known to cook lol. I don't watch TV (Netflix and YouTube are soo much better : ) and for this, I would need an internet connection (NBN preferably).
My tenancy was terminated because there is a renovation scheduled and I had to be out by the 6th Aug, so my very kind friend is allowing me to stay on his couch until I find a new HOME.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shawn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shawn in one of these rentals