Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Saint Peters, Marrickville, Erskineville.

Alex

Early Bird34 year old, female
$265/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex

About me

I am not exactly sure what I am after although I do have some requirements mainly convenience and quiet (as much as you can in Sydney). I currently live in Camperdown and work in Bondi Junction which means I am open to a new location as long as it is close to a train station, as I don't have a car.

About me, I am in my final year of post graduate law and work full time in a law firm which keeps me fairly busy. I am not a native to Sydney and have called a few places in Australia home. I like to workout and living close to a gym is a priority. I have spent the last three years in the Inner West and love the vibe and openness, although as mentioned, I am open to a change of scenery whatever that may be.

I am keen to share a home with people I can call friends and people who like to talk about all the interesting and often frustrating aspects of our current state of affairs. In relation to the essential stuff, I believe with shared living it is important to takes others into consideration and to clean up after yourself.

I am looking for anything available before 13 October.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals on
Loading...