Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jesseleigh, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jesseleigh, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hello! I'm Jesse!
I'm very open, warm and easy to get along. I really enjoy painting, reading, going to the beach. I like to get out of the house when I can :-) I love begin around other people and having family dinner/drinks every once in a while. But I also do enjoy my me time. I'm hoping to make friends with the people I move in with, instead of living with people who just want to be room mates (if that makes sense) For work, I'm a full time GSA, I work in tourism which is super fun and rewarding! I'm looking to move in the beginning of November as my lease ends that month.
If you feel like we would get along, feel free to get in contact! :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jesseleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jesseleigh
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jesseleigh in one of these rentals