Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jess (24), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess (24)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Looking to move in beginning of Jan.

I'm going to be specific about what I am after, since I've had some bad experiences when renting rooms... Maybe I'm fussy I don't know, hope I don't come across as a prude or anything, I promise I'm a nice chill person haha

I don't drink, smoke or do drugs and would like to live with someone that is the same.

I love quiet, I am sensitive to noise and I hate the sound of television, if the first thing you do when you wake up is turn on the TV I don't want to live with you haha 😐 I'm more into silent morning meditations and such...

I'm super clean/tidy and respectful of others. I'd like to live with someone who is the same. I love the beach, animals, yoga, gym and vegan food :)

The kitchen is a space I believe should always be tidy and inviting (no dirty dishes being piled up, benches clean etc)

200 max, including bills.

I'm in-between jobs, starting work placement soon (as a disability support worker) and will gain employment after that in the same area.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jess
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or