Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane.

Stuart, Male, 33, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stuart, Male, 33

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm easy going, social 30 year old male. I work full time as a professional tree climber. I'm into climbing, mountain biking and kayaking, fishing, bush bashn and the beach.
.

I rise early, so il leave as quiet as possible... Normally around 5am, so during the week I'm low key.
I like to be friends with the people I live with. if I can find a place for at least 6months that would be great. I like animals, but I don't have any....I would really like to find a relaxed clean house.

Running, riding and kayaking are my regular past times, I train around the river a lot so I need to live central.

I like to keep a clean house, I try to minimise my mess and always clean up after myself.

I don't smoke, but I like a drink.

who does'int, if you don't like a drink. Keep looking :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Stuart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stuart in one of these rentals