Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fulham Gardens.

Alex

Early Bird28 year old male
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex

About me

preference 1: Specifically looking for a house i can park my van in the driveway or backyard, preferably under shade or next to something blocking the sun and i would sleep in my van instead of having a bedroom and i pay to use the facilities, utilities (kitchen, bathroom and living room) and entertainment at an agreed price. a win win for everyone. somewhere between 75-100 pw.
OR
2. Rent a room like a normal person ;P somewhere west side near or between fulham gardens and brighton. for 100-150pw.

About me:
I'm male and 28. I've grown up in adelaide most of my life and I think my family raised me well! I'm positive and friendly. Clean and tidy and respect anyone around me. normally keep busy with work or a few projects like currently im fitting out a van and helping at my parents house as they will sell soon other than that love to have a beer and chat, enjoy life and go on adventures, like hiking or skating or anything fun on some days and also just chill and laze around listening to some music or relax at the beach. I've traveled a lot so I have many stories and experiences to share. I would like to become friends with my future house mates. But also keep to myself and i can be very quiet, clean and keep busy. I will be working at bws fullham gardens so ideally somewhere around or close to that area would be ideal.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup

Preferred locations

Fulham Gardens, 5024
Loading...