Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Perth Housemates & Roommates

New | $260


Looking in: West Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, Perth

Hi Folks! I m an Italian girl, working full time and study, clean freak, I enjoy go to the gym, swim, kings Park . I m a really easy going type. I don't have many friends and I d like to share a place where I can have a drink of wine and hanging out sometime with . I m looking for a place with a own bathroom and air con in the room and a car bay where i can park my old car. Looking forward to hearing from you ! Cheers !

Early bird
Updated | $240


Looking in: Cottesloe, Scarborough, Perth

Hi guys, I live in the hunter valley nsw but I'm looking at moving to Perth early August but no certain date yet. I came over for a holiday a few months ago and loved it so Iv decided to just pack up and go! I'm a beauty massage therapist with a diploma in conservation which is my ultimate goal. I am really tidy and clean and can make an excellent toastie. I can Keep to myself but I also love socialising and enjoy a cider after work. Ideally id love to live in the city or Cottosloe as long as there is parking as I am bringing my car over. I'm so excited to start my new adventure In WA!

Free to Message
New | $225


Looking in: Cockburn Central, East Perth, West Perth, Perth, Northbridge

Hi all I'm Luke and I'm 28. I like to think I'm pretty fun and easy to get along with, I've done the share house thing before so I know what to expect, im a very clean (slightly OCD in my space), honest and reliable guy. Now I am GAY so you need to be ok with this. I like to socialise outside of home, and when I am home I'm usually studying or shut away chilling out... mind you I wouldn't say no to a nice beer and chat. I'm an ex vet nurse that's working part time and studying residential drafting and building design. I would ideally like something in an apartment, unfurnished and my own bathroom haha I know that may be dreaming but yeah. If you want to know more about me or you think you have something for me let me know! :)

Early bird
Updated | $150


Looking in: Guildford, Bassendean, Bayswater, East Perth, Perth, Queens Park, Burswood, Welshpool, Cannington, Saint James, Victoria Park, Bentley

Am looking for a place to move into around the 21st 22nd July, i am adopted from russia into a kiwi family. I have been here for 2 years now. I work at Guildford Care Facility for the mentally ill. I am a very easy going girl, I like to socialize and have a few beers every now and then. I like embroidery, sports, the beach, fishing and cooking!! I am respectful and quiet at home.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Perth

Young professional looking to team up with like minded humans in Perth CBD/ close by. I work away (FIFO to Port Hedland) & travel often. Just back from trekking in the Himalayas... cruising the Pacific Islands next week. Learning new languages, markets & connecting with local people are my favourite things to do overseas. When home, I enjoy being active (gym, riding, yoga, dancing), catching up with friends. I am studying a post grad course this year - Chartered Accounting. My passion projects on health also keep me busy, running events & managing social media content. I am on a mission to heal the planet! Looking forward to meeting you!

Free to Message
Updated | $450

Adrien, Alexis & Coline

Looking in: Perth

Hi everyone, We are 3 French persons: a couple + a friend who are coming to Perth to study and working. We are looking for 2 bedrooms in the same flat/house, or not! We are open to every proposition! We are very friendly and open to learn a lot about your Country/City. Quite and polite, we would adapt ourselves to your lifestyle. We don't have precise date for leaving, so if you propose 1 month or less, we might be interested too! If you need any information, please ask :) Thank you, Adrien

Friends19 - 26
Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: East Perth, Highgate, Northbridge, West Perth, Perth

I am Brazilian Girls living in Perth almost 2 years. I m looking for a place to stay untill september when I will go to Nz. I m not party girl, easy going and sometimes working on weekends as well. I am looking for a friends and housemates

Early bird
New | $130


Looking in: East Perth, Perth

Hi there, My name is Meander and I'm a 29 year old girl from the Netherlands. I've lived in London for the last four years, just finished a five month travel of mainly south east Asia and wish to settle down in Perth close to my job (CBD). It would be nice to find a place to stay where people like to mingle but also take the time for themselves. I like socialising, cooking, glass of wine and a chat but also like to sneak away to my room and curl up with a good book. My spare time I use to meet up with friends, find the best old fashioned in town, excersise and travel.

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Australia Plains, Melbourne, Perth, Surry Hills

My names Olivia, I'm an outgoing, respectful 18 year old who is so up for meeting new people when starting me travels to Australia in September next year!☀️☀️☀️

Early bird
New | $230


Looking in: Saint Clair, Blacktown, Saint Marys, Perth

Hi there! My name is Jasmine and I am looking for somewhere close to work. I have recently finished uni and moved out of home for the first time. I am a full time teacher. I am friendly and bubbly and love a good chat, but I do respect personal space. I am clean and will always tidy up after myself. I am looking for a place to call home and hopefully make some new friends!

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Kenwick, Maddington, Cannington, Beckenham, Victoria Park, Perth, Kelmscott

I always bring food home, I love cooking deserts, I'm a quiet and tidy person. I'm Australian, I work in a catering company. I'm training to work in the mines. I like to go out clubbing once every fortnight, Im a star wars fan, I get right into lord of the rings and the hobbits. I love video games and going to festivals. I don't have my license yet because I don't have a car but once I do go for my test I'll let you know.

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Sydney, Melbourne, Newcastle, Adelaide, Perth, Darwin City, Sandgate, Redbank Plains, Mount Gravatt, Red Hill, Bray Park, Gympie, Brisbane City, Beenleigh, West End

Hi I'm Matthew. I'm 23 and trying to branch out. I am normally a loner and I don't get out much. Never really rented from strangers but I'll give it go. I like to study and enjoy like minded people. I'm very Easy to get along with and very tidy. Respect is a key Virtue and I like that. I don't club, I pub and I am the The loudest laugher. :) . I enjoy witty convos and I share my smokes lol. Message me and we'll chat. Wish me luck!.

Early bird
New | $300

Celeste & Fernando

Looking in: Perth

We are an argentinian couple, a vet and a biologist of 30 y/o, and are moving to Perth in a few days. We are looking for some room to stay while we look for a full term place, and a job. We are tidy, respectful and easygoing.

Couple30 - 30
Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Innaloo, Osborne Park, Perth

i will keep the room clean . im easy going .

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Perth

Clean, Honest and very considerate of others Personal Space...

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Perth


Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Perth

Nice, clean and tidy. I am student and I have some jobs. I like wine but not a party house. I am passionated about cats, cooking, traveling, dancing.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Scarborough, North Perth, Perth

First of all I am FIFO working for Rio Tinto as a Fixed Plant Fitter so ill hardly be around (2/1 Roster). Not a big drinker always crazy for the gym. easy going very polite. Very clean. Always make a great first impression. I have a car and a motorcycle that needs to be garaged. That's why I'm willing to pay above average. Thankyou

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Crawley, Perth

I am an outgoing guy starting his postgraduate studies at UWA in Perth, Australia from July 2017 to June 2019. Neat and quiet. Spanish/English, Computer Science. Photography. Skydiving. Books. Coffee and talks. Movies. Multiple interests. New experiences. Open mind. Freedom lover.

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Perth

Hey. I am 30y old estonian girl. Friendly and very tidy. I am working and looking for room close to Perth Airport. Would like to share house with max three person. More after furnished ensuite room. Non-smoker and not into clubing. I like more privacy. Also need a parking place for my car. Thank you.

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Cannington, Northbridge, Perth, Como

I can: - Clean (and happy to do laundry) - Cook great food for multiple people - Is always up for a chat - Non-smoking (though I do vape) - Drinks little (mostly Guinness) - Not a drug user - Am quiet most of the time - preferring headphones - Easygoing personality - Is a gamer; and - Doesn't snore (I use a CPAP machine).

Early bird


Looking in: Como, Kensington, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Thornlie, Victoria Park, Morley, Perth

Easy going, clean and tidy.

Early bird


Looking in: Northbridge, Perth

Hi guys. Name is Jon. I'm a chef running a kitchen in Vic Park. I'm clean and very easy to get along with. I'm very social but also respect peoples space. I cook alot so there's that.. Lol.

Free to Message


Looking in: Fremantle, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Perth

I have just moved back to Perth after 3years in NZ and have restarted my cleaning business here in Perth

Early bird