Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornlands, Sunnybank, Redland Bay, Mount Cotton, Mansfield, Cleveland, Carindale, Mount Gravatt.

Laura

Early Bird27 year old woman
$140/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Laura's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Laura

About me

Hey future house buds!

My name is Laura and I'm 27 years of age, an artist, a gardener, studying vet nursing, working retail, queer,, 420 friendly & I have an amazing cat that get along with other cats too (eventually, I say give it a month).
I have a bubbly and friendly personality, a stupid sense of humour and I would love to find a home with women who I can soon call my dear friends.

Here are some things I'm looking for:
- kitty friendly
- a zero waste system such as composting, separating plastics, recycling, gathering can tabs etc.
- a very clean & organised home
- a good sized garden or balcony for all of my plants (I have over 100, sorry!)
- good communication between housemates
- Housemates preferably people 27 and older
- an artistic house, hopefully with a spot I could set up my own art bench & tools
- a household that cares about mother nature and tries to do good in the world

I'm happy to sign a contract and I'm read to move out now. I also own an orgasmic sofa that you can sink into for days, some furniture here and there but can easily sell if it doesn't fit :)

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send me a message.
Can't wait to hear from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent