Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Prospect, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Carolina garcia

Early Bird38 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Carolina garcia

About me

Hello, I am 38 years old, I've been living on the Gold Coast for almost 6 years and I am relocating to Adelaide by the 18th of July.

I will be working in the city and I don't have a car at the moment, for this reason a place between the beach and the city will be ideal.

I like travelling, doing yoga, meditation, hiking, going to the beach, love outdoor activities and discovering new places. I am very open to different cultures and people as I like to discover new points of view and beliefs, so a friendly and social place will be amazing, and if you have a pet around it would be much better as I love animals. I am not a party person I enjoy and need my own peaceful time, so a party house would not be suitable for me.

I really would like to hear from you if you think I will be a good match for your place, I am very excited to relocate, however, I don't want to guarantee a long stay as I don't know Adelaide much and it is very important for me to have a good feeling with the flatmates and really feel comfortable with the surroundings and distances.

As South Australia just opened borders to QLD I am urging a place to stay let's say starting for a month and then if everything goes right long term will be ideal.

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...