Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Nathan Williams

Free to message29 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nathan's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Nathan

About me

Hi I'm Nathan, a Tassie local looking for accommodation on the peninsula whilst working in Port Arthur from mid September to early January.

I will also consider a longer-term space in or around Kingston/channel as that is my home and worth the travel for the right home.

l enjoy being social, sharing a meal and having a relationship with the people I live with though if the right self contained space was available I would also be very happy living alone and am flexible on rent.

I love exploring the natural world - bush walking, camping and am slightly crazy about freediving.
I also enjoy cooking (ex chef), drawing, board games and I love building things.

I work full-time as a commercial diver.

I take great pride in being neat, tidy, organised, reliable and respectful and I don't smoke or take drugs.

I am very open to new accommodation ideas and locations if you think this situation could work for you somehow. also happy for team-ups.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks so much, Nathan 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...