Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Newtown, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.


Free to message35 year old man


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Chris's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Chris

About me

My name is Chris, 35 year old male born and raised in Sydney working as an IT consultant for an American tech company.

I consider myself to be a pretty chilled out person, decent sense of humour and good listener so always up for a chat.

Looking for a place to feel comfortable and happily co exist with a fellow room mate.
I enjoy a friendly chat in the common areas while also enjoying my own space and privacy.

I also come with a super cute French Bulldog who is now about 3 months old.

My weeks typically consist of working the usual Monday - Friday, 9am to 5pm based in the city (currently working from home remotley but still work from empty office every second day to break things up).

A hobby of mine is boxing and wresting so I am often doing classes through out the week after work and on weekends (prior to covid).

I used to use the gym in the area but since that's shut I've purchased some free weights to use in the mean time. So if you're looking for some free weights to use I'm your guy.

I don't do many late nights out anymore, but certainly enjoy a drink or two, although by no means am I looking for a party house and I would appreciate my fellow room mate to respect that.

I am neat and tidy. Not OCD by any means, but I always clean up after myself and tend to follow the habit I adopted from the good old days working at Mc Donalds - 'clean as you go'.
I would appreciate if my next room mate could also kindly keep things tidy in the shared spaces.

Feel free to reach out if this interests you or if you have any questions.

Working full time

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent