Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wyatt and Kayla

Early BirdMale (17) and Female (17)
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Wyatt and Kayla

About us

My partner and i are looking for a place with bills included in rent. Although we are happy to negotiate internet and electricity per month. Our max budget is $350 p/w. In any suburb not too far away from the Redlands and close to main public transport lines/routes.

We love to cook and can be competitive with each other when cooking sometimes. You'll often hear us placing bets in the kitchen. We both have a history with construction as Kayla has had experience as an electrician, grew up in a constantly renovation environment and always joined in on the action from a young age. Wyatt has had experience as a concreter and insane with automotive and loves wood work projects. We are happy to help out with any kind of work around the house.

Kayla has a job located in Cleveland but it was affected by Covid-19.

We grew up around the bay and love going fishing and going out on a boat but also love peace time watching TV shows and the occasional movie night with a tub of ice cream. We hate being couped up inside for too long and usually go outside for a walk. We have a small female cat (desexed and microchipped). She is very chill, sleeps most of the time until she wants food. We both had a very complicated childhood which is why we are both independent. We would prefer not to talk on that topic if brought up. Thank you for your understanding

Kind regards :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent