Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryville, Carrington, The Hill, Merewether, Cooks Hill, Newcastle.

Erin

Free to message19 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Erin

About me

Hello potential housemates, I’m an 19 year old student in to my second year of uni studying a Bachelor of Business and Commerce at the NuSpace Campus. I have been living with two other house mates for 7 months however they have chosen to move locations so I am now after another great share house. Last year I was in on campus accommodation and have always keep the apartments clean and got on well with other housemates. I am happy to provide references from prior housemates for your consideration.

I am looking for a lovely relaxed place to live hopefully close to the city with a few other people, I would enjoy having a close relationship with other housemates but also greatly value personal space and time to myself. I am not a big drinker however I am more than happy to join in on a night out while still being respectful of other housemates and their space.

If there are any questions I’d be more than happy to answer them at any time 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...