Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Adelaide Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 88 results


Free to message

$200/week26 year old man

I’m James. I’m 26 and originally from Melbourne but for the past 5 months have been living in regional Victoria as part of the RuralBank graduate program. I’ll be moving to Adelaide at the end of July as part of my next rotation and as such am currently on the lookout for somewhere to live. My work is the typical 8.30-5pm Monday to Friday gig and so I don’t tend to go too crazy during the week. This rotation through Adelaide will be for 6 months. I’m a fairly friendly, easy going, and respectful guy. I enjoy socialising and am always keen on a post work bev or a dinner out as well as having a quiet night in. I am always down for house dinners and what not however I also recognise that everyone needs time to themselves which I am always happy to respect. I love travelling (when we’re allowed to) and enjoy exploring new places. I enjoy spending time outdoors, and am especially keen to check out the coast of SA during Summer. I’m a reasonably active person who tries to get to the gym most days (although it’s never a guarantee), and I enjoy cycling as well. I’m a big fan of sports in general, and am definitely keen to go check out a game at Adelaide Oval at some point! I love music, both listening and playing. I grew up playing piano and guitar, and recently bought myself some DJ decks to learn on so if you ever need a terrible DJ, then I’m your guy! I’m a reasonably tidy person and I like keeping the common areas pretty clean, and will always ensure I’ve done my dishes and put them away etc. I’m more than happy to help out around the house both cleaning and with any maintenance/projects that is needed. I’m a fairly relaxed guy so I’m also more than happy to adjust to any existing schedules in regards to cleaning and maintenance.

Available 1 August 2021