Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Adelaide Housemates & Roommates

New | $160


Looking in: Adelaide, North Adelaide, Pasadena, Colonel Light Gardens, Kings Park, Goodwood, Cumberland Park

Hello I am Ayaka from Japan and a student at Flinders Uni. I am looking for a clean and furnished room where close to city and Uni. My budget is up to 160 (including bills ) per week. I am a very neat and tidy and outgoing person. Thank you.

Early bird
Updated | $160


Looking in: Hilton, Parkside, Keswick, Hyde Park, Kent Town, Norwood, Unley, Adelaide, North Adelaide

I've lived in 4 different countries (few months or a year) with many roomates from various countries. It's always fun to meet new people so I decided to come to Australia for a year to work and travel. As a roomate, I'm pretty easy going and tidy but I also like to be on my own once in a while.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: North Adelaide, Adelaide

I love pets but havent. Easy going person i play ps4 and i realy love soccer.

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Wayville, Unley, Parkside, Walkerville, Kent Town, North Adelaide, Adelaide, Thebarton, Brompton, Bowden, Nailsworth, Prospect

Hey, I'm Matt. I'm 27, work in media, plenty of experience in share house living, very respectful, sociable and happy and willing to chip in around the house. I'm a communications advisor and work full time, hours varying from 9-6 most days. I own a small, very friendly indoor cat who loves the company of others, and sleeping (she has also been known to holiday four days a year). I spend my time painting, reading and watching the odd nature doco on Netflix. A keen gardener, cyclist, play footy, enjoy hiking and hanging out over a drink or meal. Looking for like-minded people to share with :)

Free to Message
Updated | $350

Carey & Cooper

Looking in: Unley, Goodwood, Bowden, Brompton, North Adelaide, Norwood, Prospect, Adelaide

Cooper and I are very genuine, respectful people who work a lot and spend most of our down time watching Netflix and relaxing. We enjoy listening to music, cooking and drinking tea! We are looking for like minded people to live with. :) we also have a small cat called Louis who is very well behaved, quiet and loves cuddles.

Couple18 - 19
Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Prospect, Millswood, Goodwood, Eastwood, Mile End, College Park, Brompton, North Adelaide, Norwood, Adelaide

I am an oversea student and studying in uni. I am very easygoing , tidy and know how to be an respectful flatmates. Most of time I will stay in uni or library , and I have no girlfriend ,so, I have no visitor over night.Also, I am really quiet.

Free to Message
Updated | $400

Astrid & James

Looking in: North Adelaide, Saint Peters, Norwood, Unley

Hi! My name is Astrid and I am on a working holiday in Australia since February. James is from Adelaide & we've met on exchange. We are looking for a place to move in together.

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Richmond, Kurralta Park, North Adelaide, Prospect, Norwood, Adelaide

Just looking at the moment. No unsolicited messages please. If I want to contact you, then I will. Cheers.

Early bird


Looking in: Walkerville, Adelaide, Stepney, North Adelaide, Brompton, Unley, Torrensville, Kent Town, Norwood

I'm an easygoing and reliable flatmate. I've lived in share houses previously without any issues. I'm used to keeping my own tidy space as well as doing my share of the chores around the house. I'm friendly and outgoing but not invasive. I am usually busy 9-5pm as a full time student and working casually. In my spare time I like to be out and about or spending time with friends.

Free to Message

Kabir & Disha

Looking in: Kent Town, North Adelaide, Adelaide

Hey we are a fun loving friendly couple. we love meeting people and socialising.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird


Looking in: Parkside, Norwood, Goodwood, Hyde Park, Rose Park, Saint Peters, Unley, North Adelaide

I am friendly, tidy and clean.

Early bird


Looking in: Glenelg, Torrensville, Glenelg North, Norwood, North Adelaide, Marion, Wayville, Sturt, Keswick, Goodwood, Prospect, Adelaide

Hi, future housemate! I am looking for a house to move into. It is exciting times for me as I'm moving into the next chapter of my life. I am studying at the University of Adelaide and I also work part time. I am hoping to find a great house/housemate to add to my exciting new changes. I am 20 years old and I have lived in 2 different countries so I know a thing or two about how to get along with diverse people and I am extremely open minded. I love to watch movies and I enjoy having dinner with my housemate but I also enjoy my own relaxing time. If you think you have the perfect house for me, don't hesitate to send me a message.

Early bird

Marina & Javier

Looking in: Norwood, North Adelaide, Adelaide

We are couple of student from Argentina who are looking for an accomodation where we can get to know Australia's culture while we study in Adelaide. We are social, quite, and like to do sports.

Couple25 - 25
Early bird


Looking in: North Adelaide, Brompton, Bowden, Parkside, Adelaide, Goodwood

I'm a chemistry PhD student. I like chatting about pretty much anything, listening to music, watching movies and TV and video games. My current sharehouse is not viable in the long term so aiming to find a place for while I'm completing my thesis.

Early bird


Looking in: North Adelaide, Adelaide

Hi I'm Vinit, I am a Chef by profession, I am looking for at least a 2 month stay, with a view to extension. I work full time, roughly 50 hours a week, and work most weekends with 2 days off during the week. In my current job I am working day shifts only. I'm calm, patient, easygoing ,love to explore, and I am willing to help with cleaning. I am hoping to find a good room and flatmates. I would like car parking if possible. Message me..thankyou..cheers

Free to Message


Looking in: Bowden, Prospect, North Adelaide

I am single, no kids at home, no pets. I work fulltime in the city. Happy to share with either a female or male. I have a good rental track record from share situations and renting alone as well as owning my own home and house sitting for friends. Happy to provide references and be included on a lease if need be. Keen to move for financial savings whilst keeping proximity to city. I am quiet but friendly, generally cheerful and with neat and tidy habits. I enjoy, reading, walking, occasional gym, yoga or Pilates classes, reading, watching AFL footy, movies and enjoy a social drink but am not a party girl. If it's a home with space to have people over for a meal I would do that every now and then and am more than happy if my housemates like having friends over for dinner or to watch a movie, just hang out together etc. Open to sometimes doing things together but will also respect the need for space and privacy, own interests, friends to have a good living/home environment. My ideal shared home would be shared with 1 other person or a couple and the home would have 3 bedrooms,(to enable family from the country to stay occasionally in the spare room) with 2 bathrooms and would have space for me to park my car off street. But as they say you "can't always get what you want", so willing to compromise if needed. I you want, I am happy to meet with you to see how we get along. Cheers!

Free to Message


Looking in: Brompton, North Adelaide

Keep things clean and tidy, laid back, likes to cook, and friendly, loves animals. Have moved from Tasmania this year to study at Adelaide uni. Enjoys watching sports. Have previously rented and lived in a uni lodge apartment. Am humble student who is great to get along with anyone :) Am trustworthy and respectful of property. Cooperative with people and have a great sense of humour :)

Early bird


Looking in: Unley, Kensington, Norwood, North Adelaide, Adelaide, Glenelg, Brighton, Burnside

:) I am clean and respectful, considerate and caring. I am friendly and approachable but also enjoy my own personal space.

Early bird

Carlota & Beatriz

Looking in: Keswick, Hilton, Thebarton, Kent Town, North Adelaide

Hi there, We are two students from The University of Nottingham that will be studying abroad in Adelaide for 6 months. My name is Carlota and I am a Criminology and Social Policy student from Spain. I play basketball for two leagues, the English University league (BUCS) and the British National League. I consider myself very adventurous and easy-going and I like to spend as much time as possible outdoors. I really like listening to music and dancing, my favourite music genres are Hip Hop, RnB and dancehall. Bea is from Portugal and she is studying English and Philosophy. She is very easy-going as well and loves travelling. She is a fanatic of animals. We are looking for somewhere to live while we are at Adelaide close to the University and with two furnished rooms. Our maximum budget is 150$ per person per week.

Friends20 - 20
Early bird

Jordan & Kimberley

Looking in: Unley, Norwood, North Adelaide, Adelaide, Glenelg

We are a friendly young couple from Scotland and Ireland, hoping to see as much of Australia as we can throughout the next 18 months, with Adelaide being our next stop in June. We are an easy to live with couple; clean, tidy & sociable! We enjoy going for dinner & drinks, catching a movie, seeing tourist attractions or just chilling at home. We both enjoy exercising regularly; anything from long walks, outdoor workouts or just going to the gym. We would make great housemates!

Couple22 - 23
Early bird

Tiffany & Jamie

Looking in: Hackney, Kent Town, Medindie, Gilberton, Walkerville, Norwood, Tranmere, North Adelaide, Adelaide

My partner and I are looking for a leafy household with a laid back atmosphere. We're one final year student at Adelaide and property developer recently moved from New Zealand. It goes without saying that we are sociable while knowing how to respect others' personal space. We're friendly music lovers that are most often found cooking in the kitchen, or working on our laptops and sketchbook. Looking for flexible length of stay, with ideally periodic cycles. Do let me know if you have anything close to top east corner of CBD. Parking is essential.

Couple22 - 24
Free to Message


Looking in: North Adelaide, Richmond, Thebarton, Goodwood, Unley, Parkside

My lease is coming to an end on the 21st of may & I am looking for a room to move into ASAP.

Early bird


Looking in: North Adelaide, Thebarton, Norwood, Fullarton

I'm an architect working full time in a new job, recently returning to Adelaide after many years in Melbourne. Looking for a good share house with good people, a large room or separate studio or bungalow and some kind of back yard. I have a house full of my own furniture but that will mostly be placed in storage for a while I guess. I have a dog. She's a beautiful 7 YO well behaved bordercollie. So she'll be required to fit in too.

Free to Message


Looking in: Henley Beach, Unley, Adelaide, Norwood, North Adelaide, Walkerville

Rarely home. Tidy. Easy going.

Early bird