Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mercedes

Free to message32 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mercedes's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Mercedes

About me

Hi! :)

I'm originally from South America, I moved from Melbourne to Adelaide at the beginning of this year (best decision ever, haha) and I'm starting to settle down here :)

I work part-time in Stirling, and I need to catch the bus, so I'm looking for a strategic location, either in the city or not too far away, so I can minimise commuting time. I also study a Masters in Business Analytics (online) and when I'm not studying I work full-time.

I'm sociable and I like getting to know my housemates, sharing a glass of wine or two during the weekends. But I do like to have my own time as well. I'm pretty quiet at night. After cooking, I'll be in my room watching Netflix or reading. I'm quite clean and tidy, after using something I wash it, I keep my stuff in my room. I'd like to live with people with a similar style.

Outside work and study, I go to the gym, so if there's an anytime fitness close by, that will be amazing! I also take salsa classes in the city once a week and go to the socials from time to time :D I think my party animal days are behind, but my soul is still young haha, so I do like to go for drinks and dancing when I can.

I'm after furnished rooms preferable as I have nothing, haha but I'm open to seeing unfurnished as well.

I'm flexible with the stay time, I'd say a minimum of 3 months but I prefer 6+ months.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation