Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkside Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 47 results
Hannah

Hannah

Free to message

$160/week24 year old woman

Hey, I'm Hannah, I'm 24 years old. I'm looking for a new place to call home, either in an existing sharehouse or potentially as a team-up. I've lived in sharehouses for the past 2 years so I'm used to everything that comes with that - in particular, I like to keep shared spaces nice and clean, and I'm very conscious of carrying my weight around the house. I'm a really bubbly, outgoing person, and I want to live with people who I consider friends as well as housemates. I'm a big fan of a wine night or a shared dinner every now and again, but I also get that everyone has different preferences and am respectful of personal space. I'd prefer to live with 2-3 others, as I find it to be a pretty good balance - there's usually someone up for an adventure, but it's also easy to get your own downtime. I work full-time for a research and consulting company in the US, so I do need space to work from home several days per week. I'd love a place with a designated office if I can afford it (very happy to share this room with other housemates!), but I'm also open to setting up a desk in the corner of a living room if that's fine for other housemates. I'm pretty flexible :) I also try to be pretty aware of recycling and food waste etc, and would prefer to live with like-minded people, although that's not a deal-breaker. I'm fine where I am until the end of the year so I'm not in any rush, but would be happy to move sooner if I find the right house or people. Hit me up if you think we'd get on well, or if you have any questions :)

Available 31 October 2021