Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stirling, Parkside, Mitcham, Glenunga, Fullarton, Burnside, Bridgewater, Aldgate, Eastwood, Unley, Torrensville, Mile End, Goodwood, Bowden, Adelaide.

Tuesdaii

Early Bird27 year old woman
$165/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tuesdaii's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Tuesdaii

About me

I am a 27 year old woman looking for a room close to or in the CBD. I am also interested in moving into the Hills (think Bridgewater, Aldgate, Stirling). I work freelance in the Film Industry in the Costume Department am also looking at studying again soon. In my spare time I love making shoes, having conversations about mental health, life and social issues, yoga, walks/hikes, tending to my plants, cooking and sitting in the sun.

I would love to find a couple of people to team up with and then find a house together, or alternatively move into an established sharehouse. Somewhere that has an empty shed or space that I could potentially use as a studio for my shoemaking and other creative ventures would be ideal (however not essential as I currently have this elsewhere). I have a bunch of house stuff I can bring with me or put into storage.

At home I can be talkative and social but generally am very low key in the evenings and like making dinners and winding down etc. I am also respectful of others needs for space. I have lived in share houses for 7 years now so feel confident with how things work and value open communication and a friendly, wholesome atmosphere. Would love to find a home where it can feel like coming home to friends.

I like to think I'm a pretty proactive housemate in terms of cleaning, stocking up on things we need and of course with paying rent/bills. I love home really being home and have always found when these things run smoothly life is better! I tend to stay at my partners place a few times a week so am not always around, but he would also be staying over now and again. Please let me know if you think I could be a fit for your home or if you are interested in teaming up!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...