Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mitcham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 26 results
Zoe
New

Zoe

Early bird

$170/week18 year old woman

Hi my name is Zoe Szewczuk and I am looking for a safe, welcoming place to call home! I’m currently casually employed and am working on my own business but also on the hunt for more work! I am not studying as I haven’t quite found my passions as of yet but I do think my dream would be to work with whales! I have a license and a car so somewhere with parking available whether it be on the street or in the garage would be most ideal. I adore nature and animals of every kind so if you do have pets at all then that’s a bonus !! I am super outgoing and bubbly and love to go out and socialise, whether it be having a groove or listening to live music or going out to grab a bite to eat although I do also cherish my alone time here and there. I’ve been trying to get into skateboarding but it has left me with a couple broken arms so I would love to try get more into surfing! You can find me at the beach on most days when it’s good weather or going for a nice walk in a forest or anywhere amongst nature ! I also love music of pretty much all genres and as I said earlier love getting my groove on! I also love plants of course! I am looking for a welcoming and comfortable environment to call a home! I am easy to get along with and when sharing a place with other people I wouldn’t ever expect anyone to clean up after myself therefore I don’t expect to have to do it for others. In saying that I’m talking about cleaning your own dishes and etc. but would love to have a roster or something where we can rotate who cleans the floors and bathrooms etc. sharing the jobs around as you would the bills! If you already have a routine set in place I’d love to hear more as I do think it is really important to keep the shared places in the home clean. As I said earlier I do love my alone time and am in need of a stable, safe environment but would also love to be able to have a friendship with the people I live with but if you’re not after that than that’s cool too as long as we can co-exist in harmony. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon!

Available Now