Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sandy Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 112 results


Free to message

$220/week30 year old male

Hi guys, my name is Riccardo and I am a 31 years old guy. Boring information about me! I am currently travelling tassie with my van, east coast at the moment and will be back in Hobart next Monday. I will be starting to study Remedial massage therapy at NIET in Salamanca from the 5th of April for 1 year. In the past 10 years I have been moving around every 6 months, I lived in the UK, three cities in Spain, New Zealand, Australia and now Tasmania, I had hundreds of flatmates and never really had any problems with anyone. I am definitely not into drinking parties anymore, but nice dinner parties with friends and good chats (wich they include alcohol, but in a different set up) ! This Remedial massage therapy course will be my "first ever real commitment" of my life, and I will be taking it very seriously, the course will be 20 hours a week throughout 4 days, 3 in the college and one online. I will be also working 20 hours a week (most probably hospitality wich is my job, and preferring morning shifts, a coffee shop of some sort would be ideal). I am very much into cooking, unfortunately i am not vegan/vegetarian but aware of the monstruosity that intensive farming is, trying to cut out from my diet as many as possible animal products (but don't say no to the occasional barbie). I also don't buy single use products and try not too buy plastic in general/going for bulk portions, and I'd love to contribute to take care of the veggie garden if you've got one! I normally have a healthy life style, going to the gym often, Including boxing and yoga classes, I will be also (hoping sooner than later) buy a mountain bike and explore the trails as much as I can (no climbing for me sorry). I am always up for a hike or a dip in the ocean, and anything that can be done outdoor, loving week ends camping! I will be selling my van soon to buy an empty one (and a little bit bigger) to build it up my self and be able to go camping even when it's raining! OK, I think I wrote too much, i don't want to annoy you 😂 I'll be happy to meet you and decide if would be worth to give it a shot and try to live together! I'll be in Hobart this week end/Monday! And I can move in straight away! If you want to stalk me a bit, this is my instagram: Riccardopicturesof My email: Hope to hear from you, Riccardo

Available Now