Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkside Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Tarsha, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: North Adelaide, Parkside, Mile End, Adelaide, Kent Town, Dulwich, Norwood

Hi I'm Tarsha, I'm 31 and I've recently moved to Adelaide to study visual effects at Rising Sun Pictures. The course goes for one semester so I am looking for a furnished short term rental up until the end of May. I've been share housing for over 10 years so I am tidy and respectful of shared spaces. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy living with like minded folk who enjoy sharing a few wines with each other every now and then. I am available to move in immediately so please get in touch!

Free to Message
New | $150

Laura , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: North Adelaide, Parkside, Adelaide, Goodwood, Unley

I love Seinfeld, drink a lot of coffee, am a student and working part-time at a fancy clothing store.

Early bird
Updated | $220

María, Couple, 29yrs

Looking in: Hyde Park, Unley, Parkside, Unley Park, Wayville, Goodwood, Adelaide

We are an easy going Uruguayan couple who would love to find a flat to share and being a local (and save money) rather than staying in hostels as a tourist. We've been living together for a long time and we are well used to caring for home in a very clean and tidy fashion. We will respect the place as our own. We don't smoke, we recycle, we enjoy quietness, excercising and a healthy diet. We like to cook for ourselves, so is no problem to prepare a little more food for our mates.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $240

Evan, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Unley, Joslin, College Park, Saint Peters, Adelaide, Dulwich, Norwood, Parkside, North Adelaide, Kent Town

Hey, I'm Evan. I work full-time as an engineer, and am looking to move into a house with a backyard, as my goal is to get a dog (one day). Ideally, I'd like to live inner city. I currently train twice a week and have an almost unhealthy obsession with being active/healthy (also thanks to many Netflix food doco's). I have lived in a share house in the inner east for 11 years since moving to Adelaide from the country. Keen to either join an existing share house or find like-minded relaxed people here and find a house. If you want a chill housemate, who respects you and expects your respect in return, isn't obnoxious, has excellent house upkeep standards, and loves to hang/banter, then look here. P.s. My couches are off the charts comfy

Early bird
Updated | $180

Lexa, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Eastwood, Mitcham, Urrbrae, Myrtle Bank, Highgate, Fullarton, Unley, Glen Osmond, Parkside

Hi there, I am a fun loving person who is looking for some equally as fun and loving housemates to share with. I work full time in the city and am looking for somewhere closer to the city as I'm currently living in Woodside with my boyfriend. I am clean and tidy and don't mind keeping to myself during the week however, I also enjoy hanging with great people with or without a glass of wine. If you have a garden area I do like pottering around outside and I don't mind cooking dinner for everyone once in a while to get everyone together. If I sound like I would fit into your living arrangements I would love to hear from you!! Cheers, Lexa ;)

Early bird