Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Peters Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results


Free to message

$240/week35 year old male

Hi! Seeking a place within 10 Km's of Adelaide CBD. My names Trev. Moved here from the UK a few years ago. I work full time in Adelaide city, and have long term stable work, I'm looking for a place to live within 10km of the CBD area, with easy access to good public transport links. I'm Police check cleared as i need this for my job. I'm a sociable, responsible and respectful guy, looking for a room and a peaceful place to stay. Have a good sense of humour, can have a laugh and a joke but respect everyone's own 'me' time. Looking for a largish furnished/part furnished carpeted room. I have some small furniture. About me, always pay rent/bills on time. I'm mature, clean, honest, tidy and respectful of other people/tenants and the property. Not too fussed who i'm sharing with as i get on with anyone, but preferably not more than 3 people in the house including myself. Not compulsory but if available some storage space is available in the house/garage/shed i'd be happy to negotiate this, all stuff is in clean moving boxes. but if not no probs i'll leave it in my storage unit. I do have a car so would need somewhere to park, on street is ok.. I am looking for longer term accommodation but happy to do a shorter period just to make sure we are all happy with each other. Please get in touch if you may have anything suitable.. Let me know what you have and we can discuss. Seeking somewhere i can come home from work after a long day and relax, in an easy going environment I'm not worried if its house/ townhouse/ flat. If you have something that may suit, please get in touch! Happy to meet you and check out the room. thanks Trevor :) Important factors for me:- Close to public transport links Location within around 10km of cbd Carpeted room Somewhere to park Sharing with 1 or 2 other people max Not compulsory but if available some storage space in house/garage/shed, can be negotiated but no probs if nothing is available. Don't be shy, Hit me up, let me know what you have, cheers! Trev

Available Now