Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Windang, Thirroul, Shellharbour, North Wollongong, Kembla Heights, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, Bulli, Austinmer.

Lemora

Early Bird40 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lem's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Lem

About me

Greetings potential Flatties 🌟

I teach Pilates and I am also a beauty therapist. I also study online Counselling and Communications Torrens University.

I love decorating, and keeping things cute and clean
A modern, functional and tranquil space would be ideal.

I am private and quiet at home. I will be mostly studying. I'm looking for a peaceful, harmonious living arrangement with like minded souls πŸ™

I do have a cool cat named Duke.
Duke is 9, sleeps a lot, and likes to β€œgo” outside, super friendly.

So ideally a little courtyard, balcony on ground or first floor access would be πŸ‘Œ

Happy to share a wine and light conversation, or game night with housemates now and then.

However I am respectful of others space and privacy, and require the same. I have a young adult son who is moved out on his own.

Thanks for your time πŸ™

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...