Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wollongong, Towradgi, Gwynneville, Corrimal, Coniston, Wollongong, Shellharbour, North Wollongong, Keiraville, Fairy Meadow.

Cleo

Early Bird29 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Cleo's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Cleo

About me

Hello! I am Cleo :) I'm currently doing my masters in social work in UOW and working part-time. I enjoy a chilled relaxed household, with sincere down-to-earth company and people who are generally empathetic, kind and easy-going.

In my free time, I enjoy music, artsy stuff, or going out into nature for hikes and walks. But let's be honest, I spend most of my free time watching movies/on youtube. I would love to be friends with my future housemates and even do these things together if you enjoy them as well :) On Sundays mornings I go to church, and I enjoy having a friend over every now and then. But I also enjoy quiet nights in, just to chill and unwind. I am respectful of personal space and time. I like a clean, calm living space as well, and so would love to maintain a tidy house.

Hmu if these feel like your vibe too - or if you're not sure, we can chat a little to get a better idea :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...