Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meadowbank Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 45 results


Free to message

$300/week35 year old male

Hi I’m currently living in Oran Park and looking to relocate back to Rhodes or Wentworth Point or the surrounding areas of inner went etc Bexley in the months of March or April , so if you have place that suites me based on my budget , requirements and questions please do not hesitate to drop me a message at your earliest convenience. Budget I am willing to pay $280 -$300 a week (Inclusive of bills ) Bond: 2 weeks or more depending what I need live with a roommate in the age group of 30-37 A decent size room that can fit a queen bed and a music studio desk Bed L 2350 x W 1760 x H 1200 Music desk W 1830x W 765 H 1000 off street covered parking spot with storage and if no off street parking is available what are the parking hours like etc City and water views if possible but not essential a apartment that doesn’t injure trains going by every 15mins nor annoying noise cause by old air conditionings or bad plumbing The perfect roommate Someone that’s pretty much like me A little about me I'm pretty easy to get along with , I’m very respectable to one another possessions and house rules ... Prior Covid I was working as an Customer service officer and Djing part time now I’m currently looking for a 9-5 while simultaneously running a music event and djing part time but financial back up so I’m good to go My weekdays Im pretty laid back ! After work I like to hit the Gym , Pump some good tunes , go for a walk or bury my head In the sand , watch movies, sit on the computer ,cook and clean I'm A neat and tidy person “but not too anal” Of a Weekend I like to have fun and party responsibly I drink and smoke occasionally , but I don't smoke In house I reside In Questions Would you have an issue with me playing music and having a mix on the decks one or twice a week preferably on a Monday or Tuesday midday or afternoons What kind of internet connection do you have and are there any drop outs while more than one or two ppl using the internet? Would you be able to have your bed put in storage downstairs as I have my own queen size bed and mattress Safe storage space available with the off street parking ,as I have DJ equipment that needs to be stored away and access when I have a gig on Do you have a decent size fridge and storage in the kitchen that will accomodate for my shopping etx How do you go about having my GF visit from time to time and maybe a friend or two every now and then ? Could you show me a floor plan or give me an idea of what’s surrounding the room etc toilet ,shower ,laundry room If you have no problem with the above questions please text me back or alternatively give me a call 

Available 27 March 2021