Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meadowbank Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Mich

Looking in: Meadowbank, Rhodes, Ryde, Northmead, Parramatta, Harris Park, Epping

Hey Guys, I am a friendly, easy going, clean and generally a happy person. Looking to team up with a decent person to rent an apartment - Budget is up to $300 - Full-time work plus full time student - Feel free to hit me up if you're keen!! :) - I don't have a specific move in date but I am flexible

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $300

Lynette

Looking in: North Strathfield, Banksia, Meadowbank, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Concord West, Rhodes, Wolli Creek, Marrickville, Ashfield, Burwood, Dulwich Hill

Hello! My name is Lynette from Singapore and I will be in Sydney starting June 2017 for a 2 year college course. I worked in the hotel and tourism industry for the past few years and I love meeting people from all over the world and all walks of life. I have lived in Sydney before and I am looking forward to returning to this beautiful city. I am 38 but look and feel more like 30 at heart! Lol! I am a really neat and tidy person and love to have an organised space to live and relax after coming home from a long day. I am respectful and considerate of people around me and hope to find like minded flatmates. My preferred length of stay would be anything from 3-6 months (with a possibility to extend) or 1 year or more if the place is suitable. Hope to get in touch with a future flatmate soon! Thanks for reading :) Lynette

Female38
Early bird
Updated | $250

Rianne

Looking in: Marrickville, Croydon, Hurlstone Park, Canterbury, Dulwich Hill, Turrella, Bardwell Park, Homebush, Eastwood, Epping, Chatswood, North Ryde, Ashfield, West Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Strathfield, Concord West, Rhodes, Meadowbank, Strathfield

I'm an international student studying at MQU taking my master's degree. I am very clean and tidy, I want things to be organize. I am also outgoing and friendly. But I also want some time alone. I prefer staying near the train station. Looking for a private room and sociable flatmates. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Female23
Free to Message
New | $180

Fabio

Looking in: Meadowbank, Wollongong, Sydney, Glebe, Pennant Hills

I'm doing a PhD at UNSW

Male39
Early bird
New | $200

Bujin

Looking in: Ryde, Meadowbank, Rhodes

im quite tidy and neat person, if you like im open to talk :) im tafe student, baker

Female29
Early bird
New | $700

Yann & Audrey

Looking in: Waverton, Pyrmont, Saint Leonards, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Meadowbank, Milsons Point, Wollstonecraft, Kirribilli, Kurraba Point, Rhodes, Greenwich, North Sydney

Hey Everyone! My name is Yann, I'm a 31 y.o. male, working in IT. My spouse Audrey, 29, is a quality engineer. We are looking for a nice place to move end of June. We are respectful, well-mannered, non smoking persons. We like to live in harmony with people, respecting others is essential. We are very open minded and enjoy sharing a drink :) But as we'll work, we need to find a place where we can rest and be peaceful when needed. Searching for roommate(s) that is/are also working and share the same open minded attitude! Looking for a fully furnished private room for 2 with own bathroom. Ideally, a view on the water from the apartment! Up to 700$ budget all bills included. Don't hesitate to contact us if you you have something that matches our criteria!

Couple29 - 31
Free to Message
New | $180

Sergey

Looking in: Ryde, Meadowbank, West Ryde, Rhodes

I am friendly, respectful. Currently involved in NBN roll-out so most of the the time I am either at work or doing reports at home. From the other side I am quite social, enjoy having a couple of drinks with friends, camping and visiting unknown parts of Australia, snowboarding... in winter) I need to find a place ASAP so will be replying quickly. I am looking for a good place and nice people to live with. If that sounds good to you, feel free to contact me.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $350

Mourad

Looking in: Meadowbank, Liberty Grove, West Ryde, Breakfast Point, Ryde, Cabarita, Putney, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Abbotsford, Concord

Hi, my names Mourad and looking for shared accomodation. I work as a professional within the Insurance industry during business hours Monday to Friday. I am a clean, respectful, non judgemental, down to earth guy. In my spare time I enjoy watching my TV Series and movies.

Male35
Early bird
$180

Pedro

Looking in: Meadowbank, Denistone, Rhodes, Carlingford

Hello! my name is Pedro Esquivel, I'm from Mexico, I'm male, I'm 27 years, I'm graphic illustrator, I have a Student visa.

Male27
Early bird
$250

Ann

Looking in: Rhodes, North Strathfield, Meadowbank, Concord West, West Ryde

Hi there. My name is Ann, I work full time as a graphic designer. I am neat and tidy, respectful and pays the rent on time. I am quiet but wouldn't mind a good laugh every now and then. I have a car but rarely drives, would like to be close to train station as my work is close to one.

Female29
Free to Message
$350

Aloura & Beau

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Meadowbank, Macquarie Park, Gordon, West Pymble, Gladesville, Eastwood, Marsfield, Chatswood, Pymble, Epping, West Ryde, Killara

Warm, friendly and laid back couple. Both responsible and believe in maintaining cleanliness and a general respect for surroundings.

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
$280

Amy

Looking in: North Epping, Denistone East, East Ryde, Lane Cove West, Gladesville, Meadowbank, West Ryde, Lane Cove, Ryde, Eastwood, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping, Marsfield

Looking for a place to share with one or two others which has a decent sized room and preferably an ensuite/own bathroom and off street parking. Work full time as a primary teacher in the Ryde area. Clean, tidy and friendly.

Female26
Free to Message
$160

Kashish

Looking in: Concord, Marsfield, Gladesville, Meadowbank, West Ryde, North Ryde, Ryde

Hi, This is Kashish from India. I'm 20 and coming to attend college. I'm friendly and I mind my own business. Hoping to have a great time in Australia.

Male20
Free to Message
$300

Nilson

Looking in: Rydalmere, Lindfield, Meadowbank, Gordon, Lane Cove, West Ryde, Killara, North Ryde, Carlingford, Macquarie Park, Ryde, West Pymble, Putney, North Sydney, Eastwood, Marsfield, Chatswood, East Ryde, Epping, North Epping

My name's Nilson and I'm from Portugal. I'm moving to Australia for a new life experience and I plan on staying for at least 1 year while working at a International Health & Medical Services company. You would enjoy living with me because I'm neat and tidy and I enjoy cooking (Mediterranean-style). Also, I'm told that I'm a fun person to be around. I enjoy working out daily (playing tennis), I love music (Adele, Sam Smith and Ed Sheeran are among the artists I enjoy currently) and enjoy singing. I consider myself an open-minded and down-to-earth person as my multicultural upbringing has allowed me to live in many countries from Angola to the USA.

Male30
Free to Message
$150

Sush

Looking in: Meadowbank, Sydney, Kogarah, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Calm, agreeable and easy going. Easy to get along with. I am currently looking for a job in marketing.I like exploring new places, interested in hiking and reading books. Sometimes I just like to relax and write / watch a movie on Netflix.

Female37
Free to Message
$350

John

Looking in: Stanmore, Epping, Meadowbank, Rhodes, Concord West, Homebush, Strathfield, Burwood, Croydon, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Lewisham, Petersham

I'm John, a 40yo media professional who's looking for a nice, mature share place in the inner west or further afield. I work early and evening shifts in my current job and spend a lot of time online to keep up with current events. I'm a pretty easygoing flatmate who keeps things tidy (not afraid of a bit of yard work either) and am not after a party house. I am a heavy user of public transport so anywhere along a train line would be ideal. I like to go out and wine/dine with friends when I get the time, I enjoy movies and am getting back into fitness. Chilled box-set nights in are a good way to spend an evening. Hope to hear from you! Cheers jc

Male40
Free to Message
$450

Erica & Tom

Looking in: West Ryde, Meadowbank, Ryde, Ermington

Great couple who both work full time, fun people who are social but also enjoy our own space. Clean and respectable.

Couple37 - 39
Free to Message
$350

Devishna

Looking in: Drummoyne, Homebush, Wentworth Point, Ryde, Meadowbank, Rhodes

Hey there :) I'm a full time worker looking for a place to stay long term. I'm a sociable person, and I'm also conscious of respecting privacy and cleaning up after myself :)

Female23
Free to Message
$200

Helena

Looking in: Denistone, Macquarie Park, Macquarie, Eastwood, Epping, North Sydney, Ryde, Meadowbank

Hi, I'm helena, 20, studying remedial massage at TAFE in meadow bank, wanting to get into alternative therapy but currently working in child care. I'm looking to start up a house with like minded individuals, to share. Things I'm into/ want to do in the house .... Making Frands COOKING!! Having fun/ playing with Animals (I want a dog and into wires) Having a Garden and growing food in it Vegan Practising massage on people Smoking ....only sometimes Partying ... A tiny little bit maybe Making tepees in our awesome backyard. If you love plants and animals and people and fun please message me Ideal budget $150, but $200 is tops including bills Thank you

Female20
Free to Message
$250

Carol

Looking in: Meadowbank, Concord West, Artarmon, Lane Cove

I am a tidy and easy going :)

Female26
Free to Message
$250

Damian

Looking in: Meadowbank, Homebush West, Artarmon, Gordon, Epping, Marsfield

Very chill very tidy. Looking to meet some new people and have fun with. Usually work early and stay up moderately late.

Male27
Free to Message
$250

Anton

Looking in: West Ryde, Ryde, Meadowbank

Hi, I'm Anton. I'm a 21 year old male who works full time in project management and also studies at UWS. I can speak Russian/Ukrainian fluently. I enjoy socialising on the weekends so living with a fairly sociable housemate who is also a dedicated working professional would be ideal. I also have my own car so it would be important that there's space for my car, at least on the street. I do need my 'alone time' and I am a pretty quiet person. I am currently dating so it is important that I am living with someone who can compromise when it comes to having my girlfriend over a few times a week (she's really lovely btw). Please hit me up if I am not able to contact you. Cheers

Male21
Free to Message
$200

Jeyaram

Looking in: Meadowbank, Denistone, Ryde, Eastwood, Marsfield, Epping, Rhodes, Macquarie Park

I am 25 years old from India, here to do my MBA at MGSM I am a quiet and jovial person looking for a property close to the uni. I enjoy my own company and am not intrusive. I am clean, tidy, helpful and social. I look after myself and the house properly and don't have the habit of disturbing others.

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $1,000

Abhijit Pai, Loshi, Kiran, Batoor & Shiven

Looking in: Meadowbank, Eastwood, Epping, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Marsfield

Quiet, and friendly.

Friends21 - 23
Early bird