Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melton.

Sean

Early Bird29 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sean's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Sean

About me

Hey,

My names Sean I’m 29.
I’m a pretty easygoing guy just looking for somewhere chill and relaxing to live. Im very clean. I’m not looking for a party house but if you want to have parties and stuff that’s cool. I just need to be able to sleep through them.
I’m a gamer so I spend a lot of time online and in my room. I’m into nerdy things and love Star Wars, Marvel, DC and Harry Potter.
I love my space but I’m also happy to hangout and spend time with housemates as id rather be mates than strangers.
I deliver furniture for a living and get up early 3 to 4 days a week. Other days I’ll be doing DoorDash and working in my room. I’m quiet when I leave and get up as I’m respectful of other housemates.
Would prefer somewhere with good internet as I like to download and stream and game as well. I’m also looking for a unfurnished room as I have my own stuff and would prefer to take that. I clean up after myself and keep my space clean. Also willing to do stuff around the house as long as it’s evenly spread between the people that live there.
Other than that. That’s me 😊

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup

Preferred locations

Melton, 3337
Loading...