Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melton Housemates & Roommates

New | $180


Looking in: Bacchus Marsh, Melton, Bell Park, North Geelong, Lara

Hey, I'm Kelsie I am currently working full time in Bacchus Marsh in sales & Marketing so looking somewhere close to.. I tend to keep fairly busy but would love to come home to a clean and relaxed environment. I'm often described as a reserved kind of person who likes her space but I enjoy having a laugh and having an occasional drink. I'm easy to get along with and I'm a serious animal lover, so I am very open to pets. Would love to stay with someone who likes to have a laugh and relax. Thanks Kels

Free to Message
Updated | $150


Looking in: Melton West, Melton, Darley, Maddingley, Bacchus Marsh

I keep to myself, friendly and quiet. I clean up after myself and can cook. I work full time, been at my place of work for over 7 years. 39 years old, recently separated. No children but could have 2 cats with me. I host my own radio show on community radio, Apple 98.5 FM, located in Bacchus Marsh. Back in February 2017 I had major surgery to remove cancer from my body, with a temporary stoma put in for 6 months. Then more surgery in August to remove stoma/sow up hole left by stoma, and put everything back the way it was...minus a bit of bowel. The person(s) accepting me into their home (if that is the case) will need to be aware of my health issue and be understanding and ok with it. I am also a high functioning autistic, better known as Aspergers. Doesn't really mean anything, doesn't affect anything in any way, just best that I mention it. My circumstances have changed since my original post, where I thought I may have to leave my current residence around March. Currently my living situation is stable, but this could easily change. So for now I don't need to move anywhere, but best to have this up here just to cover all bases. If I were to move, I'd be looking for somewhere preferably in Bacchus March (includes Darley/Maddingley)

Free to Message
New | $170


Looking in: Gisborne, Sunbury, Melton

Im looking for a place in a few months, I have two birds and a dog. I work full time in child care and love my job. I like to keep a clean house and enjoy spending time with my friends on weekends. I am shy at first but very social when i get to know someone. I am looking for someone who is social but also values their own time and space. If you like a drink and bbq we will get along great!

Early bird


Looking in: Hillside, Bacchus Marsh, Rockbank, Melton

Reliable, fun, quiet, clean

Early bird


Looking in: Melton South, Melton West, Melton

If I'm not at work or at gym I'll be asleep, quiet and easy going that loves a laugh and everything is always payed in time. Always happy to help with the chores etc

Free to Message


Looking in: Melton, Geelong, Hawthorn, Wendouree, Deer Park, Ballarat, Melbourne

From the Yarra valley, work in hospitality in cbd Melbourne, great person to get along with, for fun I like to go camping, fishing, 4x4, motorbike riding, hanging out with family and friends, play netball and basketball as a sport

Early bird


Looking in: West Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Cremorne, North Melbourne, South Wharf, Flemington, Fitzroy, Footscray, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Collingwood, Box Hill, Parkville, Docklands, Southbank, South Yarra, Melton, Richmond, Carlton

Nice and Gay. I'm a postgrad student at RMIT city and looking for a private room in a suburb which is within 30 min by direct public transport to city. Move date 14 May. I'm a bit sensitive guy and expect the same from the house mates, so if you or someone in your house is outspoken, cranky, insensitive or short tempered please do not contact.

Free to Message

Montana & Lachlan

Looking in: Point Cook, Caroline Springs, Bacchus Marsh, Melton

We are very friendly easy going people. Love to have a good chat but also keep to ourselves quite a bit

Couple19 - 20
Early bird


Looking in: Caroline Springs, Deer Park, Sunshine, Melton

Hello potential future housemate! My name is Malcolm, I'm a 29 year old male who works full-time in Derrimut and has been renting in Caroline Springs. I'm looking to move out by the end of June. Melton is my preferred location, but I am willing to go as close to the city as Footscray if need be. I'd prefer to start a new share house with someone, but if ya think you've got a room that fits then hit me up! I'm pretty quiet except for when I'm playing Bass guitar, but that's usually at my friend/guitarist's house. We're just starting to gig again which is awesome! I'm definitely not a clean freak but I'm not a pig either. I also have an 8 year old Kelpie who is still fairly active and likes to sleep inside at night. I have a king size bed and some of my own furniture. I also have a fridge and a washing machine which I'm happy to share and my rent budget is $180 plus bills. My move date is 25 June cuz that's when my current lease ends. But I'm definitely willing to pay out my current housemate to move out earlier. I hope to hear from ya soon! Thanks for reading :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Parkville, Carlton, Melton, Coburg, Attwood, Meadow Heights, Glenroy, Pascoe Vale

I'm a full time nursing student, I love to socialize but also keep to myself in respect to my roommate's privacy if needed! Im not loud or untidy, always clean up after myself and I always pay my rent on time ! Looking to move in the next couple weeks , please don't hesitate to message me for any further information :)

Early bird


Looking in: Diggers Rest, Melton, Romsey, Melbourne, Ballarat

Hi I am 33 years old single, straight female. Looking for a house or room to rent for 2-3months with the possibility of staying on longer. I am a respectful flatmate. I enjoy socialising with others and having a casual drinks night. But I love and enjoy my quite time and privacy. I would like to share a house or unit with one too two others with similar interests and living needs. I am a Type 1 Diabetic . With no allergies. I am not a clean freak and I don't mine clatter/ mess. It makes me feel at home. However I like cleaning and am happy to clean up after myself and do my share of housework . Including gardening ( if there is one. I would also love it if the place has a backyard area so that my Dog could at least come over and stay. Or room in the House/*Flat for my Cat. I adore my pets. I am a kind. Friendly person who wants a happy home environment.

Free to Message


Looking in: Melton

I'm funny and good to have a chat to

Early bird

Alex & Taniesha

Looking in: Reservoir, Ballarat, Melton, Taylors Lakes

Just students looking for a house to call home. We both work part time, and are clean and organised people who like to socialise but also their alone time.

Couple19 - 19
Free to Message


Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Tarneit, Melton, Saint Albans, Footscray, Sunshine

Hi the is dee looking for room

Free to Message


Looking in: Diggers Rest, Sunbury, Melton South, Melton West, Melton

Friendly easy going guy, been living in share houses for 4 years current place I've been living in the house owner has sold it so now looking for a new place to live or interested in teaming up and renting a house. Work full time 6 days a week so won't be home to much like to have fun but also like to have time to myself

Free to Message


Looking in: Caroline Springs, Melton, Gisborne, Sunbury

I'm a full time student and also working full time. The only time I'm home is to sleep, which makes me possibly the most quiet roommate.

Free to Message

Laura & Tom

Looking in: Melton, Bacchus Marsh, Ballan

My partner and I are looking for a room around the Bacchus Marsh/ Melton area. VERY neat and tidy people and will only move in with people who also clean up after themselves. We do have internet which we would be happy to carry over. We also have a kitten that is 3 months old and she is of very good nature. We are both working (myself as a disability support work and my partner Tom, is a tree lopper) Looking for a large master room with own ensuite and WIR. Thank you

Couple26 - 26
Free to Message

Kym & David

Looking in: Taylors Hill, Hillside, Rockbank, Bacchus Marsh, Melton

Were a quiet couple who enjoy our music. His 45 Italian background who loves to cook work in the garden and keeps an immaculate home (I'm very lucky) I'm 35 off work ATM due to medical issues. His had to take time off work to look after me so unfortunately we have chewed through our savings and our only option is to look at sharing. We both have children 3 between us 12/9/8 who we see on the weekends

Couple35 - 45
Free to Message

Toni Delahunty

Looking in: Sunbury, Taylors Lakes, Saint Albans, Caroline Springs, Sunshine, Melton

I am very easy going, always smiling and a joker. I get along with everyone.

Free to Message

Ian Doumergue & Geoffrey

Looking in: Docklands, Port Melbourne, Melbourne, Melton, Gisborne

I am highly respectful and quite friendly. I am quite social so i do like to get to know people. I am a hairdresser and my partner works in finance. He is alot quieter than i am but has alot of respect and is friendly and also highly intelligent. He works in the city and usually works longer hours than normal. We are respectful of space and wont be in your pockets. We do not mind a house of many or only few we are tidy and always clean up.

Couple24 - 27
Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Melton, Werribee

I am a very clean person, quiet and currently looking for work. I understand everyone needs there own personal space, so i wont be up in all your stuff. Im a fun bubbly person and dont need to be told what to do as i would of already done that.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Diggers Rest, Sunbury, Melton South, Melton West, Melton

I'm Mathilda, 24, work full time at a winery between Wednesday and Sunday. I drink a lot of coffee, but don't generally eat at home so I won't take up space in your fridge! I'm always up for a chat, and I'm a fairly clean person.

Early bird
New | $200

Lily & Thomas

Looking in: Yarraville, Altona, Williamstown, Spotswood, Melton

I am from a small country town in north west Victoria called Swan Hill; I grew up on a fruit farm and participated heavily within the community. Working since I was 14 and contributing to the community through travelling hip hop teams, council member organisations and working for a local bakery and on the farm. I am a very clean; easy going, well organised and caring person who loves to cook My partner Thomas was originally from Tasmania moved to Melbourne some time ago and is currently working as a Boiler maker, he is a very loyal hard working person who enjoys playing guitar, video games and building things We both love classic vintage styles; Music ( Fleetwood Mac, Beatles..), Working out, Cooking, Outdoor activities, occasional drinks, 420 friendly Looking for modern home, pet friendly would be a bonus

Couple19 - 23
Early bird


Looking in: Bacchus Marsh, Melton, Sunbury

I am easy going, friendly, love sport, tidy, organised and am keen to fit into a house. I work in water treatment for western water and enjoy my job there. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy at the gym but don't mind relaxing after a days work. On weekends I like to catch up with friends and family. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping/fishing.

Early bird