Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sal and Darwin dog

Free to messageWoman (24) and Man (99)
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sal's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Sal

About us

Hello,

I'm Sal, 24 🌿

Bit about me-
I'm a backpacker turned nursing studentπŸŽ’πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€βš•οΈ

Fern the Ford is my van and I like to get out and about for an explore as often as I can, lately it's been a lot of studying by the beach πŸ›ΊπŸ§­β›ΊοΈ

I'm an outdoorsy person, just need two trees for my hammock β˜•οΈπŸ“–

You'll find me at the beach/lake/river most days πŸŒŠπŸ€ΏπŸ›Ά

I enjoy adrenaline but also meditation, bit of a sucker for live music and get a real kick out of meeting other souls πŸͺ‚πŸŽΆπŸ€™

I'd love to help grow a bit of food at my new place πŸ…πŸ₯¬πŸ„πŸ«‘πŸŒΆ

I'm well house trained, get along with everyone, conscious of communal spaces & noise levels so no need to worry about me πŸ’­πŸ˜ŒπŸ§Ό

Looking for a social but respectful household, where we can be mates and create a home rather than just sharing accommodation 🏑πŸ₯‘πŸͺ΄πŸ·

I'm quite earth conscious and like to tread lightly β™»οΈπŸ‘£

I have my rescue Darwin, 6, cattle x, but responds to Charles when he's being cheeky πŸ¦§πŸ˜‚ He's quite a smart and skilled snuggle bug, just as adventurous as me and also loves a swim. I got very lucky and am so grateful 🐾🦭🧸

Quite flexible and easy going πŸ‘Œ

Hope to chat soon, have a great one ✌️

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...