Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Tammy, Female 37yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for all-female house/flat close to good public transport, quiet and safe area and house, considerate and responsible housemates who are friendly but give personal space, and no cats or dogs. Fish and chickens are okay! Prefer similar age-range/ 26-45. I've received a lot of messages that don't actually fit any of that, so please respond only if you/your place actually meet these things - not guys, sorry, and please within this price range! I'm responsible, mature, clean, considerate, and friendly, and want housemates who also have these habits. Outside space for gardening is great, but not essential, and somewhere to store my things - about 1.5 cubed metres (garage space, under-the-house, shed, or part of a spare room). I'm potentially interested in other areas besides these - further east or north.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tammy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bardon QLD 4065
Sherwood QLD 4075
Oxley QLD 4075
Chelmer QLD 4068
Chapel Hill QLD 4069
Robertson QLD 4109
Salisbury QLD 4107
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Kenmore QLD 4069
McDowall QLD 4053
Sunnybank QLD 4109
Upper Kedron QLD 4055

Contact Tammy
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required