Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Julia

Free to message44 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

10 Jan

Move date

Contact Julia

About me

Hi I'm Julia.

Im looking for an unfurnished granny flat that must be in a quiet area preferably surrounded by nature. I have 2 jobs. One is working from home about 20 hours per week and I need a place that is quiet as I’m on the phone a lot, and for that reason I prefer a place with no kids. The other job is in an office in Southport. I will have my own internet but need an area that gets good reception. I will need to have enough space to have a desk for work.

I'm very quiet, clean and tidy, and respectful to others. I love my own space but happy to socialise sometimes as well. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, I'm vegetarian and do different sports. I am a nature lover and nature photographer.

Areas I would like to live - Mudgeeraba, Mt Tambourine, Tallebudgera, Currumbin and adjacencies.
I have all my own furniture, so Im looking for an unfurnished place.

My current lease isn’t up until early January. However it is possible to move before if I find the right place.

Please only contact me is you place fits my description.

Cheers
Julia.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Gold Coast
  4. F939031