Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Wynnum, Morningside, Ascot, West End, New Farm, Holland Park, Highgate Hill, Greenslopes, Coorparoo.

Gabrielle, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabrielle, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

PRETTY PLEASE READ PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING.😌. The best point of contact is via the site and not my mobile as at present...
My name is Gabrielle, I am 29. I am looking to Possibly move into share housing again after living alone the past 6 months. My lease ceases at the end of Jan, and I am moving in to help care for my father for a month or so, or until the right place comes available. !Move in will not be until mid to late February!
I do like my own space, I am house proud and 90% of the time, keep an immaculate house. I work full time, Mon to Friday at the Mater Hospital. I rarely drink and am not one to be roudy. That's not to say I'd say no to a wine. I'm honest, open, kind, caring and respectful and would like someone the same OR preferably a FIFO worker. I would like to be living with one or two other people, in a “home”. .
I enjoy cooking, reading, gym, yoga, markets, laughing, helping others, spending time with my parents and friends, leading an active lifestyle and great company and quality conversation. I would love to make a house that is a home. Ideally rent inclusive of bills. I am reliable, pay all bills on time or in advance.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gabrielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabrielle in one of these rentals