Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Scarlett

About the property

My house has everything you need, from the kitchen to your bedroom. I take care of my living space a lot, I always want to make sure every corner in the house will bring out the greatest comfort for everyone.

🪴The house is close to Sanctuary Lakes central with only 5mins driving and 25mins walking
🌳The house is surrounded by local parks, schools, tennis/golf court, beaches, beautiful landscape and essential accesses.
🪴15mins driving to Williams Landing station
🪴5mins walk to bus stop
🪴20mins driving to CBD
🪴The house is brand-new and well-designed
🪴It has a big garden so your welcome to plant any lovely plants here. I’m a plant mom though ☺️
🪴A spacious opened-room for you to work-out facing with sunlight 🧘‍♀️
🪴Price is $180/weekly includes all bill ❤️
🌳You will access a spacious bathroom with 2 toilets, and share them with maximum 2 girls only.

It’s just some things I would like you to understand that our house is non-smoking and non-party. Sometimes my family will visit me because they live nearby ☺️, but they won’t stay here.

🪴if you have any question, don’t be hesitated to message me.

Cheers,
Scarlett

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Scarlett to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Couch
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hello there,

I'm Scarlett, I'm in my 20s and looking for a housemate whom I can share my living space with. I am studying and working full-time, I love keeping my home cosy and neat, so I hope you have the same thought like me. I have many stuff that we can share together, everything is furnished so you only need to bring you and your suitcase :) Please slide into my DMs so you can know more about your lovely room.

Loading...