Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Peats Ferry Road, Hornsby, Sydney

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Paul Vic

About the property

Private Single Room. $215 per week all bills included.

A perfect place for a working person, guest or a student.

A beautifully presented fully furnished room with all the required facilities like bed, wardrobe, table, chair, lamp etc. in a large heritage listed brick home. 3 shared bathrooms. Regular cleaning by a professional cleaner.

The House is surrounded by beautiful garden. Large windows, airy and bright room, separate lock and key, separate living room with large T.V. etc. Access to kitchen with light cooking facilities like, microwave, toaster, electric kettle, rice cooker, utensils, large fridge etc. Breakfast includes (tea, coffee, bread, cereals, milk, butter, jam etc) Dinner includes Italian, Indian, Asian, Arabic and other dishes.

The house is located in a great location. Bus on door step, station, Westfield shopping Mall, heated swimming pools, bowling clubs, cinemas, cafes, restaurants, night club, parks, Public BBQs all in the range of 10-12 minutes walk.

Rent is $215 per week Minimum stay 4 weeks.

We do not allow smoking and drinking in the house. However one can smoke outside the house.

Our place is only 3 minutes to Hornsby station by bus and 12 minutes by walk.

Other highlights of Hornsby are:
• 40 minutes to CBD - if you take the slow train
• 30 minutes to Central with the express train
• 17 minutes to Strathfield, 22 minutes to Chatswood.
• Very suitable for Macquarie, Sydney and UTS Universities or other
colleges in city.
• 2 train lines between CBD and Hornsby - for those stormy days
when one of the train lines is down or closed for maintenance
• Westfield Malls Hornsby - about 200 shops
• 24 hour gyms, one of which is Fernwood which is female only
• Hornsby Aquatic Centre
• Cafes, pubs, clubs
• Parks for walking, exercise and outdoor games
• Bushwalks and hiking

Parking is available. Our house rules are simple family rules. We live like a big family.

Pls. give us your basic information like, name, age, occupation etc. when making an enquiry.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Smokers
Students

Message Paul Vic to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 week stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 1 overview

$215 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently we have girls from France, Uruguay and Malaysia and boys from Japan and Iran.

Loading...