Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clunes, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rose

About the property

Room available short term up to 2 mths. Queen bedroom with built in robe and own bathroom.

The large split level home has 3 bedrooms, 2 lounge rooms, office, 2 1/2 bathrooms. Bedroom opens onto deck with views across valley

The main kitchen is upstairs but you also have use of a kitchenette downstairs.

My bedroom is on upper level of home.
I work 4 days per week and often go away weekends.

Walk to the Clunes store/Cafe/ bottle shop/ butcher/ petrol station/ book shop/ yoga studio/ hairdresser, tennis club.
Eltham country pub 5 min drive; 10 mins to Bangalow, 15 mins Lismore, 25 mins to beaches at Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads, Lennox Head and Ballina.

Unlimited WiFi Netflix available. Double garage for storage if required. Internal; external flights of stairs so not suitable for kids or anyone with limited mobility.

Not a party house but very relaxed comfy home. Non smoking - neg outside away from house.
Only taking short term stay at the moment.
Happy for you to call for a chat.

Note: Have 2 well behaved dogs who love attention.

Message Rose to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Lamp
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi, Rose - single mature working female; 2 beautiful dogs who come in & out through doggie doors.

I go away quite a bit so you would often have place to yourself but not a party house :-)

I am employed in community services sector; love to get away seeing family/friends when I can.
Easy going - like to keep active, vegetarian - have a healthy lifestyle and appreciate a clean house.
Contact me for a chat.

Loading...