Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cyan Street, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Louis

About the property

Situated in a quiet little street in Helensvale ,in a new estate called the surrounds.

The five bed new build house is cozy,homely and a great place to live.

Close to the westfields helensvale shopping centre and the Helensvale train and bus station with the the G link Goldcoast tram.About 8 minits walk to be exact.
Only a short drive or bus to to theme parks.

Universities two stops from helensvale station

A furnished or unfurnished bedroom with built in wardrobe, ceiling fan,air con.

Seeking professionals,students or someone with full time employment to rent the rooms.

Housemates are Myself a 38 year old male and my housemate 20 year old female
We are pretty easy going and welcoming.

Any question needed answering ,please feel free to get in contact.

Kind Regards

Louis

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Louis to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Louis - a friendly 38 year old male. I enjoy traveling and maintaining a healthy, active lifestyle but also enjoy chilling at home with a movie.

Spend days out fishing camping and trying to surf :)

I'm a relaxed, tidy and respectful non-smoker looking for like-minded room mates.

Be sure to reach out if you have any questions. Proof of employment/ references is prefered.

Loading...