Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Maudsland, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

Room for rent in a MODERN house in Maudsland/Pacific Pines -

$200 per week, internet included,Two weeks bond paid to the RTA.

Living with professional female and cute French bulldog + chill Husky. Husky is currently staying with me temporarily until December / January

• Wifi

• Own Bathroom

• Modern Furnishings

• Close to Westfield Helensvale and beautiful walks and parks

Street parking right outside house

Furnished Or Unfurnished Option

Modern room in beautifully appointed house, a quiet, attractive area

One energetic, friendly french bulldog who lives here inside so dog lovers are an absolute must.

I am moving in 4th November 2021. I currently reside in the other side of the duplex - you are welcome to come for inspection prior to 4th November to meet me & the dogs and view the inside (all interior is the same on both sides of duplex so bedroom and bathroom will be accurate).

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello my name is Emma, I’m looking for a down to earth, clean and respectful housemate who loves dogs to share.
I’m a 30yr old early morning working professional and enjoy being very respectful to people’s privacy and space.

Loading...