Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Henning Court, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Yas

About the property

Available NOW. Inspections by appointment or weekends. We are quiet relaxed good vibes people. Home is Peaceful, very quiet, walk to shops, bus at the door, 5 min to everywhere, very central.
Looking for someone longer term. Preferably someone in their 20, early 30. We live in one of prestigious areas on the Gold Coast, Mermaid waters, near beach, lakes, parks, 6 min walk to shops, Pacific fair 3 min drive, and all amenities, near Bond Uni, quiet, safe and secure.

We live in a quiet street, across the lake, warm and Cosy. Large entertaining area at the back, two barbecues available, one electric one charcoal, huge swimming pool, modern kitchen and bathrooms. Bus at the door, off street parking. Very centrally located.

Looking for someone friendly, respectful, clean and quiet to be a positive addition to our home. We are very quiet and respectful household, we all work long hours and study even more and you have to be able to fit in. We are friendly, considerate but very busy doing what we are doing.

We are quiet but happy to socialise and we like sharing our meals and having beverages after work or on the weekends. If you are working full time, or studying, busy with hobbies this place will be right for you. International student with working visa is most welcome.
Student or employed or both wanted. We are into good food, great outdoors and healthy living, fitness, hiking, kayaking, table tennis, walking. You will be treated as a member of our family.

Room is huge, lots of storage, queen bed, Huge built in wardrobe, smart tv, timber Floors, private room. Fully furnished. Huge lagoon pool for your entertainment. Feel free to call as emailing can be time consuming, but ok if you prefer that way. Cheers, Yas 😊

Property accepting of

Backpackers
LGBTI+
Students

Message Yas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Potential flat mates preferably have to be international students, working holiday visa / studying, Or must be working, studying or both, no exceptions. Kind, respectful, clean and tidy, able to pay rent on time. This home is not a party house, we are happy, friendly, clean and tidy. We’re happy to socialise but we love our quiet time as well. We do respect each other privacy. We are more than happy to share a meal, coffee or a drinks :) Weekends mostly we are working, studying or enjoying our hobbies outdoors, cooking great Mediterranean food, BBQ or going to the beach and enjoying our time in the nature. Into health, fitness and clean food :) Looking for someone minimum 3 months, preferably longer. We are all very busy studying and working and not home most of the time. Very quiet household if that is what are you after. It would suit someone who is very busy working, study or both, hobbies, etc. If you are not clean and tidy and staying less than three months please don’t apply.

Loading...