Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sturt Street, Molendinar, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jai

About the property

*Must love animals - I have a dog!

Homely Home with all the comforts and close to all the excitement!
Recently renovated, this extremely versatile and spacious home in Molendinar offers the envied Gold Coast outdoor lifestyle and the tranquility of a resort!
Polished timber floors throughout and a high pitched roof, new kitchen, new bathrooms and newly built sandstone pool.

- All bills and unlimited internet included
- Perfect for University students or professionals
- 5-minutes to Griffith University, Gold Coast Hospital and Shops
- 15-minutes to Surfers Paradise beaches, nightlife/ attractions!
- Bus stop very close to home
- No pets (friendly dog already at the house)
- Minimum lease of six (6) months (negotiable)

· Ground floor overlooking the stunning sparkling pool.
· All bedrooms very spacious with built-in robes.
· Large shared bathroom with separate toilet.
· Outside toilet, perfect for the pool!
· Large modern kitchen with servery to outdoor oasis living area.
· Multiple outdoor living areas.
· 667sqm allotment, fully fenced/private.
· Security cameras installed.
· Landscaped gardens at front and rear of home.
· Undercover outdoor fitness area (gym equipment being added)
· Common areas fully furnished!

Included in weekly rent: all water, gas and electricity, unlimited internet, fully furnished common areas.

Room 2 - Ground floor, large enough for queen-sized bed, has Cupboard, bed and mattress and a ceiling fan. Also has direct access to the gym in the front garage and private access (you don’t have to go through main house).

Message Jai to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Room 1:
Jai, male, 31yo:
Works full-time in hospitality, enjoys bootcamps, just finished an MBA. Has a dog named Kleo!

Room 2:

Room 3:
Tibi, male
Studies Business full-time, loves health and fitness.

Room 4:
Max, male, 30yo:
Runs own business, works from home.

Room 5:
Lauren, female, 26yo:
Studies Nursing full-time, works part-time in hospitality.

Nearest Bus Stops

Trinity Lutheran SchoolClose by
Mitchell Ave near Sturt St3 min walk
Mitchell Ave at Coachwood Drive5 min walk
Cotlew St near McCowan St6 min walk
Southport Nerang Rd at Industrial Avenue8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Discount groseries9 min walk
Drakes Ashmore15 min walk
ALDI Molendinar16 min walk
Woolworths Ashmore23 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Ashmore11 min walk
Subway11 min walk
Mr Sushi Ashmore12 min walk
Chookys Chicken Salad & Cavery12 min walk
Pizza & Plenty12 min walk
+ Show more