Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodlands Way, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$225/wk

Inc. some bills

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Sandy

About the property

My home is very large and modern share house, these rooms are all queen size with queen or king beds, have built in desk, large flat screen TVs mounted on the wall, and air-conditioner also ceiling fans, two double wardrobes and a large glass sliding door, so you have your own entrance all rooms have locks on the internal and external doors, plus 25.00 for all bills and Unlimitted Wireless Internet, includes toilet paper, cleaning products and a cleaner for the common areas, gardener, lawn mower and pool maintenance etc...
The pool area has 2 lovely day beds under a cabana style outdoor living area, and even though the house is close to everything, it is on 2 acres, so tranquil and a perfect place for you to relax and watch the world go by..

I am a counsellor and have my own private transport business where I drive people to the airport or to medical appointments or weddings etc. I also drive with Uber part time. I love meeting people and love having a laugh and a joke.

The bus stop and light rail is a 7 minute walk and the Griffith University and the Griffith University Hospital is only 3 klms away.

Contact me for any details that I may have missed and I would be more than glad to assist you in any way I can.

We have even had a koala and a kangaroo in the garden, our flatmates are all respectful and this is not a party house, although we may have a beer or wine over the weekend, which you are able to join in or just chill out on your own.
Sorry no pets..

7 klms from the Broadwater.
Plenty of parking
Short walk to bus stop and light rail..
Ceiling Fans
BBQ
Air- Conditioning
Large Queen size Bedrooms with queen or king beds.
Large Flat Screen TV on your bedroom Wall
Own private entrance
Lockable private room..
Desk and Chair
Look forward to meeting you. ...
Have an amazing day. ......
Cheers Sandy

Message Sandy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Henry Cotton Dr at Parkwood East station10 min walk
Greenacre Dr at Parkwood station24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Country Chicken13 min walk
Pedros Snack Bar13 min walk
One Roof Eatery Molendinar15 min walk
Al Pins17 min walk
Pizza Fresh Qld18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Coles Arundel23 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Parkwood, 4214
  4. Share Houses
  5. Woodlands Way P171892