Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria.

Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rodney

About the property

Available from 23 July 2022!!!! 1 x Queen size bedroom for rent in a 3 bedroom apartment in Melbourne CBD. Room comes furnished with bed and built in robe, desk and shared bathroom.

The apartment also comes fully furnished with:
*65" 4K resolution HDTV;
*Apple TV 4K, PS5;
*NBN Wifi 100Mbps;
*Contemporary Kitchen;
*overwhelming French Provincial Style furnishings;
*Microwave, Oven, dishwasher drawers, coffee machine and etc;
*Reversed cycle A/C and heating;
* Laundry, washing machine;
*Balcony for drying clothes and outdoor storage;
*Shared bathroom and toilet;

The apartment building also features:
*A large common room area for studies and entertainment;
*A gym room;
*A rooftop heated swimming pool, BBQ area and etc.

Security features: Working smoke detectors in property, lifts with keycard assess, lightings and etc.

The apartment is located on William St right in the centre of CBD, tram, train stations all are accessible within 10mins walk from the building. Cafe, restaurants, clubs and bars, groceries stores and convenience stores all surrounds the apartment building (Very Assessible and Very Convenient!)

The apartment is very well-maintained by the flatmates currently living here, as you've seen in the pictures. Therefore, future flatmate is expected to be also neat and respectful and is willing to share the cleaning duties.

No pets, no kids, smoking is permitted outdoor on the balcony only. However, would prefer non-smokers.

If interested, please contact Rodney to organise a suitable time for an inspection.

Message Rodney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$395 weekly rent$1185 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with:

Myself, a self employed happy chap 😁

And 2 female uni students

Loading...