Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mullumbimby, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Stephanie

About the property

Best to READ this ENTIRE ADVERT before responding. If you would like a PRIVATE APPOINTMENT - INVITATION to VIEW, please kindly answer all of the questions below.

In appreciation, Stephanie. Owner.

GARDEN - SANCTUARY with 2 Fabulous Caravans in BEAUTIFUL HILLS behind BYRON BAY'S HIGH ALTITUDE that does not flood !

There are stunning VIEWS of the Ocean, Mt Chincogan, Mt Tincogan, rolling hills, rainforests and flowers in the distance.

REVIEWS:

"The birds, the wildlife and the expansive VIEWS form the backdrop for this happy place to live. I have lived here for a number of years and would recommend 'Samadhi Joy' to anyone who loves peace." DOVE.

"The Landlady, Stephanie is an Angel: So kind, supportive and gracious. This garden - estate is full of beauty and peace, with all residents being especially respectful and considerate." MARILYN.

1. At JOIE DE VIVRE, a LARGE LUXURY CARAVAN with ENSUITE BATHROOM. Fully self - contained with it's own kitchenette, large refrigerator and it's own garden terrace with glorious views: $297/week plus $25/week electricity contribution. Add $50 for a second individual.

2. At INNER - PEACE TERRACE, a SPACIOUS DELIGHTFULLY RENOVATED CARAVAN with ATTACHED LUXURY BATHROOM. Fully self - contained with it's own kitchenette, large refrigerator and it's own insulated roof and sheltered patio with glorious views: $297/week plus $25/week electricity contribution. Add $50 for a second individual.

GLORIOUS OCEAN VIEWS from HIGH ALTITUDE - HILLS: For those who love this quiet, garden - sanctuary in paradise, for their home and lots of rich volcanic soil for you to grow flowers, papayas, bananas, pineapples, avocados and your own private vegetable, herbs and spices patch, free of charge.

VIEWING DAY and TIME:

5pm sharp SUNDAY 1st May.

This quiet, meditation, yoga and study sanctuary, is not suitable for children under 15 years.

OPTIONAL: We also may have PAID WORK for a fit, strong man, available here on this property, for a new resident, on a casual basis. We are seeking a fit, strong, healthy male, who will lease this accommodation as an individual, OR as a couple, with both between the ages of 18 - 49 years.

This quiet, garden - sanctuary is NOT able to accommodate any dogs, however an outdoor pet cat is welcome.

Minimum Lease is 12 months, or preferably much longer.

We also have other adorable, respectful, kind, creative, professional adults, quietly living at this sanctuary and growing their own fruits and vegetables.

To receive your INVITATION To VIEW and the ADDRESS, kindly message the owner, Stephanie, as soon as possible, with your answers to ALL of the questions.

Please do not leave any question unanswered.

Would you be happy to commit to a lease that is for 12 months - 2 years or longer ?

Your preferred starting date?

Exactly what type of work and/or study are you currently engaged in ?

Are you receiving Job Seeker, NEIS Programme Allowance, Austudy, Special Benefit or any other government support payments ? Any of these are perfectly fine. Please kindly specify exactly which one you are receiving.

Receiving extra Rental Support ?

Employed by others or self - employed ?

Specific graduate qualifications you have already attained or any undergraduate courses that you are in the process of, for attaining your qualification ?

We like to know this for a number of reasons, including: Just in case you need work now or in the future, knowing this we may be able to offer you paid work, or happily refer you to our friends and associates.

Work experiences you have had so far during your adult life?

Age(s) ?

Do you own a car?

This is essential, as there is no public transport available.

Hobbies and interests ?

Would you like to grow some of your own fruits, herbs, spices and vegetables ?

Your answers are respected with absolute confidentiality. Only myself, as the owner, will see your answers.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

In appreciation, Stephanie.

Grateful Owner.

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$297 weekly rent$1188 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

As the owner, I do not live at this area of the property. I am deeply passionate about meditation, yoga, illumination, Rumi poetry, dance, health for all, gentle, melodious, joyful music, theatre, film, travel, skiing, singing, exotic cooking, different cultures, nature walks, swimming, enhancing harmony and loving kindness on this planet.

I live on a different area of this large, quiet, paradise sanctuary.

I love to see all kinds of plants, fruits and vegetables flourishing organically all around.

I have worked as a Psychologist; Spiritual Healer; Group Psychotherapist; Therapeutic, Comedy, Sacred and Archetypal Theatre and Film Director; International Meditation and Yoga Teacher Trainer and Psychotherapy and Moral Leadership Mentor.

I am the immensely grateful owner of this exquisitely beautiful, peace - filled, lush - nature sanctuary and will be living in a different area of the little organic fruit and vegetable farm.

I hope to have others living in the newly provided area, who greatly appreciate peace, quiet, the sounds of bird songs and other creatures; and would love to grow their own personal fruits and vegetables, flowers and palm trees !

Loading...