Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Huntriss Road, Doubleview, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Esther

About the property

"Just have had people doing month to month because of COVID"

Looking for more permanent Flatmate now

Doubleview is only a skip away from the beach, with summer around the corner, secure yourself a room in a beautifully decorated home.

Doubleview has loads to offer, also very close to the freeway.

Gyms
Cafes
Scarborough strip
Restaurants
Karrinyup Shopping Centre

The house is beautifully furnished, all you need is your bedroom furniture, rent covers. Water and internet.

There is a garage space available if you need to park your car off the driveway.

Ideally looking for a FIFO worker, that is house trained, social and respectful.

I am FIFO 2/1

I have a house sitter for my cat 🐈 and indoor plants 🌱 (My brother) comes over and loves her and waters them.

Age group 25-37
Preferably Male

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Esther to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Little about me, I work for home in the beauty industry.

Very social with friends, I cycle most days, pilates or the gym.

I have an exotic shorthair cat that lives indoors; she’s super cute and friendly.

Like to enjoy a wine or a pint, but I am not a huge party person at home. Have a great outdoor area with firepit, so good for a few people but not keen on a party house vibe.

I am 31 :)

Loading...