Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Kalamunda, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Diana

About the property

My place is close to town yet in the bush.
A large, double storey house on a 0.5 hectare property with an easy care garden. You will be sharing with local wildlife on a daily basis! Birdlife abounds.
The house's outlook is east and overlooks Kalamunda National Park. It is delightfully cool in summer and cosy in winter.
A large place, there are several storage options open to negotiation.
A pet may be negotiable

Kalamunda is 45 minutes from the Perth CBD and boasts galleries, cafes, pubs, restaurants, a learning centre and a beautiful library. All are within an easy 5 – 10 minute walk. The Bibbulmun Track runs close by as are other bush centred activities.

House rules are pretty straightforward:
Pay rent on time.
Respect for the other people living in the house -avoid loud music/raised voices. Use of profane or obscene language is not acceptable.
Maintenance of a clean and tidy house vital.
Provide 3 week notice if vacating premises.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat
40+ years

Message Diana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$510 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I describe myself as a mature woman who is a nature lover. You will be sharing with a person who works away from home quite frequently throughout the year (but is not FIFO). My work centres around environmental conservation and teaching.
My recreation is devoted to connecting with friends. When at home I am a devoted ABC and SBS viewer and listener. I attend the local Uniting Church, dabble with an art practice and enjoy entertaining.
I have nearly always lived in the hills yet have travelled widely.
I am active in several action groups and community groups.

Loading...