Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Park, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hiroshi

About the property

One furnished room in a spacious house (Top Location in Victoria Park!!!) is available now. Rent: $180 per week (Expenses: gas, water, power and internet are ALL included).

House: Fully-furnished 3 bedroom house, two bathrooms (you are to share the main bathroom with only one female housemate), and a cosy backyard.

Rent: $180 per week including all expenses (power, gas, water and internet). The bedroom is very clean and has a comfortable queen bed, wardrobe, tallboy and a study desk/chair.

Location: Top location in Victoria Park. 3 minute walk to Swan River, 10 minute to the CBD by bus (or even walk to the city along the river), 1 minute walk to the closest bus stop, opposite to beautiful Raphael Park (just cross the road!!!), and most importantly, very quiet and relaxing at night!!!

You must be wondering why the rent is so cheap for a share house in such a great location of popular Victoria Park. It is because I know the house owner, and he kindly keeps the rent relatively cheap as we have been maintaining a good and harmonious relationship for a long time. A real estate is professionally looking after the house, so the house inspection is conducted by them once in three months.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Hiroshi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Please remember that this is NOT a party house, and you are expected to respect your housematesā€™ personal time and daily/weekly professional routine. However, this does not mean that we should not enjoy our time together for social occasions sometimes such as going to watch a sport match, dining out, sharing some dinner (you will enjoy authentic Japanese meals!!!) or having a casual dinner party at house. (Backyard BBQ a couple of times a year is our regular social event!!! šŸ˜Š)

I am a responsible male Japanese university lecturer who has been living in Australia for the last 25 years. I enjoy playing football (= soccer) and like to go for exercise. My current housemate is a female hard-working professional, who is very kind and friendly, super clean and tidy, originally from Tasmania. We are currently looking for one financially stable female housemate who is clean and tidy, sociable and considerate to live with in this comfortable, happy and homely environment. Please do not apply if you are a couple, smoker or night shift worker. Unfortunately, we are not allowed to have a pet in this house. (We are both animal lovers, though.) Professional, FIFO worker and local/overseas student are all welcome. Should you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Loading...