Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

White Gum Valley, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Melina

About the property

Hello! This home is perfect if you want a bit of space yet also want to live with others.

There's a beautiful room available with built in robes, lots of natural lighting and an ensuite bathroom. It's been specifically designed for sharing and was even featured on tv. It's been designed with you in mind.

The common areas are fully decked out with high quality furniture. And it's a reflection of our amazing housemates :) We all love living in this new home and we like to keep it clean.

There is a beautiful park, Booyeembara "Boo" Park, the golf course, and heaps of green space to be found in White Gum Valley. We're also walking distance to shops and an easy 10min cycle to Freo or 3 minutes to the bus stop.

Plenty of street parking available.

The house is beautiful with lots of natural light and space. A master chefs kitchen, outdoor alfresco area and 2 separate living spaces. We love living in a fresh, clean space and expect that you do too!

There are 2 parts to the house, so 4 bedrooms in the main house where you share a bathroom with only 1 person. And 2 bedrooms in the separate house with private ensuites. We've currently, got a mix of males and females living here. Maddie, who's moved to Broome said: "I'm very excited to say I'm moving to Broome but also very sad to say I'll be moving out 😭 I really don't want to leave imminently. Thanks heaps for letting me enjoy this space I've honestly treasured my time here and will be so sad to leave."

Bills shared among house include: NBN internet and electric (~$15 p/w)

White Gum Valley is a cruisy cycle to all the Freo cafe’s, pubs, best beaches and culture.

Grower’s Farmer’s Market: Every Sunday, it's a short stroll to the market where you’re transported into a festive gathering for brekkie and your weekly veg.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Melina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 31 October 2021
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Door lock

About the flatmates

We're professional people that are happy and positive.

We're looking for a 30+ Professional, that is looking for a place to make a home and that wants to live in a new, clean house and happy to help keep it clean.

Loading...