Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydney

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Ton

About the property

ROOMMATE WANTED!!!

I am looking for another flatmate to shared the room with another male. It will be only you and an awesome bloke.

The is room has a massive built-in to be shared with only another person.

Fully furnished (dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, beds, bed sheet, towel).

Unlimited NBN high speed INTERNET wifi FTTB.

55' TV and NETFLIX

Free access to swimming POOL.

You can invite your friends for drinks and/or have dinner, as long as you keep the house organised and respect the other flatmates. We also have a good size BALCONY.

Induction cooktop, Stainless steel electric oven, Secured building.

Cool flatmates.

2 weeks BOND and 2 weeks RENT in advance.

Message Ton to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

When it comes to my routine, I work from 9-5 and usually go to gym after. By the time I get home I will prob go to a bar (that's a good thing of living in the heart of the CBD), cook some food or just chill out. I also enjoy outdoor activities, beach, travelling, eating and making new friends.

In regards to the type of flatmates I am looking, it goes without saying that it is expected from you to be respectful, friendly and also to clean up after yourself (I am not an OCD person, but it is quite unfair leaving the kitchen dirty for next user). It is ok having drinks or friends for dinner as long as it doesn't get too much and start disturbing your flatmates. Hopefully we won't have to be setting rules.

Loading...