Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Abbie Daven

About the property

~ Available 18th July to 7th October ~

A sunny, furnished double bedroom (for one person) in this bright art deco flat in Bondi.

Rent is $320wk (plus $30/w for share of the bills, utilities, internet and cleaning). The room comes furnished with a queen-size bed, big mirrored built-in wardrobe and a desk.

We have loads of big windows bringing beautiful natural light and breeze through the apartment. There is a grassy back garden and the front terrace gets full sun for your morning coffee. The neighbours are friendly and chilled.

It's a 15 min walk to the sands of Bondi Beach, 5 mins from the fun bars and shops of Bondi Road and 15 mins walk to Bondi Junction station. Parking is on the street but I don't have too much trouble finding something.

Sorry, it's a definite no to pets or couples; I'm supportive of your fur baby or your loving relationship, but it's not going to work in the place.

DM to set up a chat or a tour, to see if we're a good fit.

Thanks! 👋 Abbie

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Abbie Daven to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 3 months stayAvailable 18 July 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm Abbie, 38, I work as a designer. I'm into the good beach life; swimming, yoga and the like. I've spent a lot of time curating a home with a vibe I really love, and hopefully you will love it too. I'm keen to share with the right housemate even tough it's only short-term, so ideally you are sociable, laid-back, tidy, friendly and respectful.

Loading...