Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Botany, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brooke

About the property

The unit is in a lovely, clean, well maintained building with a private laundry downstairs.

It is 15/20 minutes to the CBD, 10 minutes to Maroubra Beach, 15 minutes to Coogee Beach and 10 minutes to Zetland East Village and many other shops and cafes.

It has a medium sized lounge room, a nice kitchen, a cute bathroom with a separate shower and bath and big built ins in the bedroom as well as ceiling fans. I also have put a bedside table, chest of drawers and a smart TV in the room.

It also has been freshly painted.

Looking for someone who wants to move in July.

Message Brooke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Bed side table
Drawers
Door lock
TV
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hello hello!

I am a 28 year old who owns this unit and have lived in it for about 6 months.

I have lived with a range of different roommates for years so I am very used to everything that comes with that!

I am laid back but clean so need someone who is tidy and respectful of their own and shared spaces. I am more than comfortable for you to have friends and family over etc. I want the home to feel like yours too!

I work a lot and am out and about a lot. I am a Director of a Before and Afterschool care and I am also studying Primary Teaching full time.

I love watching tv, baking, cooking, reading, partying with friends, going to the beach and all the average 20 something year old stuff! I'm usually pretty chill in the week (try and gym and meal prep when I can) then weekends are for the beach, friends, TV and Ubereats.

Loading...