Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Charles Street, Enmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Niki

About the property

If you are looking for a home with an amazing space we have a massive newly refurbished 2 story Victorian terrace with an enormous, bright, beautiful rooms available!
Features:
- Room is clean, spacious, bright and quiet room
- Room is partly furnished with large wardrobe, table and shelves
- Unlimited internet
- Separate laundry
- North facing backyard with sheltered area
- Eat-in gas kitchen
- Off street parking available
- Extra large double rooms

The property is ideally tucked away on a quiet leafy residential street, yet it's conveniently located 3 mins walk from the heart of the cool, vibrant and lively Newtown (the train station 5mins walk, 15 mins walk to Sydney Uni, Enmore Theatre 2mins walk). There are loads of amazing local restaurants, eateries, shops, grocers and supermarkets literally at our doorstep! We are also 5 minutes away to the city centre on the train!

This house is really big, bright, clean and spacious with high ceilings throughout - all rooms big enough to put a double bed and 3 seater lounge. We also have a lovely large outdoor communal area with al-fresco dining.

We are looking for a like minded, fun, relaxed, clean and tidy sociable person to share with. We sometimes like to cook big Sunday meals together when everyone's home and friends are always welcome to come over for dinner.

Room is unfurnished, 1 month bond/notice. Preferably minimum stay of 3 months, but will consider short term for the right person or situation! No agent fees or hidden costs.

If you are interested in having a look at the house, please get in touch or leave your contact details and I will get in touch.

This is an beautiful property and will go very quickly, so please get in touch as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Niki.

- No Pets sorry
- No couples sorry

Message Niki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Loading...